Biswap - The Coolest DEX on Binance Smart Chain!

Happy Friday, friend.

Good morning! Hope you're doing well this morning! I apologize for being absent yesterday, but I realized I had been doing 2-3 posts a day for like 10 days straight. So I took a break and spent the day being completely useless. By completely useless, I mean Far Cry 3 was listed for free on Ubisoft Connect so I played it literally all day while I smoked weed and drank a ton of beer. It was a nice chill day. I feel very refreshed after a day of nothing lol. I'm having a black silk coffee with almond milk and raw honey. Paired with a little bit of Gelato in the vape pen, it's a beautiful morning. Aaaaanyway, I wasn't really scouring the internet for information yesterday but I did come across a really interesting project that I thought my lovely people might be interested in checking out. I've written about quite a few decentralized exchanges, like DSwap on Hive so please check that out here. Today, we take a look at Biswap on Binance Smart Chain.

biswap.jpg

Welcome to Biswap

As I was looking at random BSC projects yesterday, I came across this gem. Biswap is a full featured DEX with some very interesting additions to the traditional exchange. Right off the bat, I saw that 562% APR and I have to be honest my farmer senses started tingling. I also noticed that the code is audited by Certik so my trust meter went up just a tad. There's a ton of ways to earn crypto on this platform, I was kind of mind blown. We'll dive in so you can get to farming those sweet yields. Just from the home page, you get an idea of everything the exchange has to offer such as staking, yield farming, and referrals.

biswap1.jpg

FREE Swaps

Yes, free swaps on Binance Smart Chain. As you know, gas fees on Ethereum can destroy your life and gas fees on BSC can annoy the shit out of you. Well, here's your solution. Biswap refunds all gas fees at the moment in their token BSW which can be then staked or whatever you like. This is pretty awesome, and I've never seen another exchange do this. Aside from that, the swap feature is pretty standard. I have X token, I want Y token. Then click swap. I got a little excited when I saw the workd Bridge, but I was sorely disappointed when it just redirects you to the official Binance bridge. The Binance bridge is blocked in the U.S. for some dumb reason so you have to use a VPN for it.

biswap2.jpg

Farms

Well partner, would you take your hat off and take a look at them farms. Yeilds as far as the eye can see. It makes a simple farmer like myself get all teary eyed. My mood ring says I'm sad but I'd never admit it. If you don't know what yield farming is, scroll through my page. I have tons of material about it, how to do it, and different platforms for it. Basically you provide liquidity between X and Y token. You're given LP tokens in return which can be staked to earn a yield. Oh, DPET how you make me think about how disappointing your game has been.... Alas, that 561% APY looks pretty tasty. As you can see, they separate APR and APY which I haven't seen on a DEX either. APR is the rate if you just stake and leave it for a year. APY is if you compound your earnings every day.

biswap3.jpg

Staking Pools

Yet another way you can earn on your crypto is by staking. You can either stake the BSW token to earn different tokens or you can stake other tokens to earn BSW. If you're just staking your BSW earnings from yield farming go ahead a drop them in the Auto Compound pool here to get a massive 246% APY. I mean that's just fucking degenerate. I love it. Some pools do have limits on how much each user can stake so make sure to take that into account.

biswap4.jpg

Don't have any BSW tokens yet? Cool. You can stake other tokens to earn as well! Stake XPR, LINK, or whatever else is available here for some pretty awesome APR's paid in BSW tokens. Then take those BSW tokens and compound them. You literally can't lose if you're not an idiot. Yield farming has its own risks so make sure you're doing your own research.

biswap5.jpg

Like a lot of exchanges, there are weekly trading competitions for different tokens. The odds of you actually winning the competitions is slim to none unless you're a degen whale trading millions. But hey, you can give it a shot!

biswap6.jpg

The BSW token has a burn mechanism in place with a ticker where you can watch it burn if you want. This keeps the supply deflationary and will help hold the price up. I love watching shit burn like ETH so this rustles my jimmies.

biswap8.jpg

Even more earnings! You can refer your friends and earn on their swaps, staking, and farming! There's even a Twitter sharing campaign going on with all kinds of giveaways at the moment!

biswap9.jpg

biswap7.jpg

Lemme know what you think!

Try out Biswap here and start getting those sweet, sweet yields.

Thanks for much for reading.

Peace.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency