Binance Smart Chain 1st Anniversary!

Hello there.

Good morning friends. Hope you're doing fantastic this morning. You damn sure look good! I'm having a cup of black espresso as I found out that I am out of creamer. I could've gone to the store to get some but I decided to instead add a bit of raw unfiltered honey. It tastes amazing and is definitely healthier than creamer. So here we are, black coffee with honey and some Purple Punch in the vape pen to get the mind working. First off, I'd like to wish Binance Smart Chain a happy birthday. Or anniversary. Not really sure what to called it, but our beloved BSC is now 1 year old!

bscanniversary.jpg

DVision

Dvision in a virtual reality Metaverse that is hosting the BSC 1st anniversary conference. I've never personally used it before now, but I have experience with AltSpace VR so it's pretty much the same thing. The event is going on from today until the 13th so I figured I'd pop in and see what it looks like. Seems there's a "mini catch" where I guess you try to catch the little bunny guy running around. There's also a mining event which I have no idea what the prizes are.

bscanniversary1.jpg

bscanniversary4.jpg

I couldn't find a guide that shows which speakers are going to be presenting so I said fuck it I'll just go wander around in the Metaverse. First thing you do is make a character. They had some pretty cool options.

bscanniversary3.jpg

Jumping in, I just wandered around to different booths looking at different projects. Each has their own little setup that plays music and/or a video when you walk over. Pretty damn cool, you can tell whoever built this Metaverse really put in work.

bscanniversary5.jpg

Good ole CZ chillin outside the BSC setup looking like a boss.

bscanniversary6.jpg

Watching the introduction video for BSC. What a cool setup.

bscanniversary7.jpg

Of course I had to visit the Splinterlands setup. I hope they end up giving away some NFTs or something.

bscanniversary8.jpg

I'll be playing around in here for a little while so come say what's up in VR. my username is NiftyPhill, and I'll be wandering around looking at shit.

Have fun!

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency