Ape Mining Club - Passive Income for the True Apes!

GOOOOOOOD MORNING

Ok, sorry that was a little aggressive. Hope you're doing well this morning or afternoon. I'm having a dark Italian espresso and some Maui Waui to get the mind moving. Sativa + Espresso = Very woke Phill. I've been sharing all kinds of ways that I generate passive income. From yield farming to getting BTC cash back. Most recently I shared Presearch, which is a search engine that pays you every time you Google something so check that out here. Today, it's something for the Apes.

apemining1.jpg

Ape Mining Club

I discovered this project not too long ago a couple days after it went live. I immediately fell in love with it. As a degen, I get super horny for gamified ways to make money. This is exactly that. You buy APE tokens to purchase virtual mining equipment that mines APE at different rates. The miners get daily mining rewards paid out in APE proportional to their share of each pool. My favorite part is that 70% of APE spent on mining equipment is burned. So by participating in the game, you are decreasing the supply every time you buy a rig. You can use STEM tokens to boost the pools, which could drive the price of STEM up as well. You can steal ownership of a pool using STEM to get 10% of all miners sold in a pool. So 70% of rig sales burned, 10% distributed to APE holders, 10% goes to the pool owner, and 10% goes to the dev team. This could get crazy as more players come on board and the APE supply keeps decreasing.

apemining2.jpg

The is only a simulation, there will be no environmental impact by playing this game.

I fucking love that. They know their audience is a bunch of degen apes lol

apemining3.jpg

Grabbing another rig for 10 APE. I know, I'm a small fish but I want to grow big and strong. There's only one way to do that, and it's consistency. I try to make sure I stay active and participate in new projects. This data was pulled from @apeminingclub most recent statistics update here.

apemining.jpg

Looking at the numbers, the obvious way to go is grabbing ASIC rigs. However, if you can't afford those like myself, the APR on all of the rigs is amazing. CPU's which cost 1 APE are yielding 409% while ASIC which cost 50 APE are yeilding 1035%. Pure insanity. You can also see the days to break even on cost based on the daily pay outs. 89 days to break even on a CPU and 35 days to break even on an ASIC.

apemining4.jpg

In just 10 days, the amount of rigs sold is pretty crazy. 16k APE being held and 28k STEM spent to steal/boost. This is going to drive demand for APE and STEM crazy! 15% of APE circulating supply has been burned and 56% of STEM circulating supply has been burned! I love watching shit burn, like ETH. Now I can watch APE, STEM, and ETH all burn at insane rates.

Thanks for reading.

Are you going to ape into Ape Mining Club?

Lemme know.

Peace.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency