Giving Someone The Responsibility To Earn Cryptocurrencies Or Trade Forex For You.

forexcharts6253209_1920.jpg
pixabay.com

Every Sunday I spend a few minutes watching a VLOG by a YouTuber called Lydia Dinga and on this particular day the 25th of July 2021, she spoke about some productivity hacks she learned and how she planned on infusing them into her life, one of the hacks she spoke on was delegation and outsourcing, she said there were some tasks she could do before like gardening, styling her hair and makeup that due to her schedule she couldn’t bother herself with now and certain parts of this could be important depending on how you look at it. She further spoke of watching another YouTuber Ali Abdaal, who was a researcher and who swore by delegation especially for tasks you have no skill in performing.

Before we go further, the word delegate means “entrusting a task or responsibility to another person, typically one who is less senior than oneself” and the concept is an easy once, you outsource who has the time or ability to do a certain task, and if you look at this definition you would realize that we do delegate quite a lot in our day to day lives, even with simple things like buying food from a restaurant, it means we are delegating the role of cooking to someone else.

For a long time I have been introduced to the crypto and forex market through research and I have always had an interest in it because I knew how profitable it could be if done properly but I also have had a big fear of losing the little money I have and even though it wouldn’t kill me, I would prefer to make gains rather than losses so I often thought about letting someone else who had better knowledge and experience on it do it for me, but there was one problem, I also know how sensitive things could get when money was involved.

Thinking about it, even though right now I wouldn’t consider myself as someone with any experience in earning through crypto/forex and even if I followed the steps to delegating which were choosing the right person, providing the right instruction, providing resources, and monitoring the work, giving someone the ability to access your wallet/money from what I have learned is always a big risk and no matter how much you trust a person, it could all go wrong.

From experience, I even know someone who had people trade for him on forex and they found a way to withdraw all his money even though he paid them very well leaving him almost suicidal.

So while it could be easy for me to delegate and give someone the responsibility to earn for me, I wouldn’t because I don’t have enough knowledge to be able to monitor what the person does and I feel it would be better for me to learn more and earn by myself which I am currently doing instead of taking the easy way out and regretting it, maybe if I had more experience in this field I might have a different opinion.

So what do you think about this topic? Would you be willing to delegate someone to help you earn crypto or trade forex for you?

REFERENCES

  1. Lexico.com

  2. Entrepreneurshipinabox.com

  3. Lydia Dinga's Video

Thank you for opening this box of passion

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency