Splinterlands daily reward REPORT 17/09/2021

Hi guys, this is my 50th daily report from what I've got from each day from playing Splinterlands.

17/09/2021

Leagues: SILVER I

Today, I had gotten a feeling that I would get a legendary card, therefore I bought a quest potion with 750 DEC.
Capture.PNG

Here is what I got on today's daily reward. Haha, Nothing TT.

DEC: 39
Legendary Potions: 0
Alchemy Potions: 1
Card:
1xVENARI SEEDSMITH
1xPELACOR DECEIVER
1xEXPLODING RATS

https://monstermarket.io/analyze-rewards

image.png
My luck might run out since I had already got the Rare Gold Foil. I still believe tomorrow will be a nice Legendary Gold Foil day haha.
image.png

If you haven't got the Splinterlands account yet. you can sign up here and please let me know so I can send you some helpful cards as a welcome gift.

https://splinterlands.com?ref=john9inch

****Have a great day and nice rewards playing Splinterlands.****

****Upvote, Follow and Reblog are appreciated.****

EtbUruFXAAExW9n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency