Hello September - Spring Day In The Southern Hemisphere

1st Must Be Hive Power Up Day Now Option To Power Up Month

Joined HivePUD/PUM reminder from @traciyork and the Twitter reminders streaming into my timeline. Be sure to find out more on how to grow.

3481-HIVE.JPG

August celebrated my 5th Birthday on Hive 66 Moons my gosh my age must be showing, well the last five years have been a pleasure!

Why Hive, every one owns a piece of it, most I have met are friendly enjoying the environment we spend so many hours in, there are a handful that quite honestly are full of sh1t, ignore them, there is so much to do and so little time!

3384-SnakeLily_BEE.JPG

Snake Lily and Busy Bee - Now in full bloom

Bee Alive this world has gone a wee bit crazy, over the last eighteen months or 520 days or something ridiculous here we all are still masked up and questioning, the only relief has been going down memory lane and posting!

Yes blogging, vlogging, travel reminiscing all welcome on Hive, who knows when passive earnings turn into helping solve problems at the end of the day, or become larger than life in every way, yes crypto I do believe is the tomorrows money, learning now before I fall off the bus...

3319-HPUD.JPG

HivePUD.PNG

I will never be a whale, but still having a whale of a time, thanks to Hive and all the Members!

Have you powered up?

SA_Hive_LineBreak.png

All photography/work is my own, any queries or requests please drop a comment below, have a wonderful day!

Thought for Today: "Nobody is born wise." - African Proverb



ll.png

QuratorLogo.png


HiveSilverBloggers1.jpg


IMG_20200208_120948.png

joan.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
37 Comments
Ecency