#Bitcoin Price Prediction & Tech Analysis - 28 October 2021 - @leofinance #leofinance

Hello to all the crypto traders and enthusiasts out there. As always I am a self taught trader and not qualified to give financial advice: please trade safely and research every investment thoroughly before putting even $1 in. I've seen people lose a lot of money. Don't be one of them!

💲💲💲

Below is my Graph analysis & breakdown of a few important price points. You will notice areas of support and resistance. #Bitcoin is currently trading at $60980, trying to break and hold $61k ⬇️

BTC tech an 20 Oct 2021.jpg

✨ ✨ ✨

Here is a cropped in 1-day graph of the same analysis. If you're looking to buy into #Bitcoin at a "good price", I think $51500 is a price point that should see heavy support [top of the blue wedge]. However if this #bullrun continues I have included my personal 'Bullrun Targets' that sell orders can be placed at. My advice is to take profits where you can and buy #Bitcoin at a lower price ⬇️

BTC tech an 20 Oct 2021 cropped.jpg

15 Oct 2021 : My Previous post predicted a BTC top of $66400 before hitting heavy resistance. We corrected at $67000 before coming down again, so my graph readings seem to be working for me at this stage. You can read my previous post below ⬇️
@jim-crypto/bitcoin-technical-trading-analysis-usd60-000-out-of-the-wedge-and-back-in-the-bull-market-leofinance-techanalysis
Bitcoin 15 Aug 2021 2.jpg
_
Again, please trade safely and if you're not sure what to do, do nothing.

_
THE END

#THG #Techanalysis @leofinance @doomz #oneup #leofinance @russia-btc @pishio @ultm8xgaming @lunny @darkflame #pizza @pizza #leofinance @jbtc19warrior #Splintertalk @Splintertalk @denboxieval

Keen to collaborate?
Join our Cryptocurrency Channel on THGaming Discord
Or Email : jimcrypto031@gmail.com | info@urban-cinematography.com
👾

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency