[ES/ENG] Junio: POWER UP DAY

¡Hola mis queridos, bienvenidos al #HivePUD de este mes!

Llegamos a la mitad del año y es la hora d estar más cerca de subir de nivel 😂. Lo importante es participar, divertirse y ganar HIVE POWER

¡Tenía unos HIVE esperando para este día y al fin llegó!

Hi my darlings, welcome to #HivePUD of the month!

We are halfway through the year and it's time to get closer to leveling up 😂. The important thing is to participate, have fun and win HIVE POWER.

I have some HIVE waiting for this day an it is finally here!

foto principal hive (23).gif


Comencemos con las pruebas del POWER UP DAY, pero primero música (adoro este tema para este tipo de post):

Let’s start with the prove of the POWER UP DAY, but first music (I love this track for this kind of post):

Títulos.png

Source


Esta vez fue sencillo porque ya tenía todos mis HIVE preparados para el ¡POWER UP! Los gané en el concurso de @ambarvegas de "Mi experiencia con Hive"

This time was easier because I already had my HIVE prepared for POWER UP! I won them in @ambarvegas' "My Hive Experience" contest.

photo5023977337129118067.jpg

Ésta era mi Hive Power antes

This was my Hive Power before

photo5023977337129118068.jpg

Usé todos mis HIVE disponibles para hacer POWER UP siendo un total de 15.010 HIVE, creo que es poco pero de paso a paso llegamos a roma y son 5 Hive más que la última vez 😁.

This time I used all my available HIVE for POWER UP. Having a total of 15.010 HIVE, I think it is not enough, but step by step we are getting to Rome and it's 5 Hive more than last time 😁.

photo5023977337129118069.jpg

Este es mi HP ahora, y espero llegar a ser un Delfín en menos de 3 meses, aún es una posibilidad.

This is my HP now, I hope to reach the Dolphin level in 3 month or less. It is still on the table.

photo5023977337129118070.jpg

Hoy mi aporte fue pequeño pero poco a poco voy a hacer más por Hive, por todo lo que ella ha hecho por mi. Este mes fui capaz de ser más de ayuda para cosas de la casa, comida para mi perra Milagros (que se ganó ella solita), alcancé la suma suficiente para comprar mis lentes y me dio más motivación para seguir adelante en la plataforma. Aunque vimos un poco preocupados la caía del HBD, HIVE se mantuvo y seguimos esperando lo mejor.

Los invito a participar y subir de nivel. Quizá esté aprendiendo a jugar el juego pero sé que todo es mejor y más divertido mientras más subes de nivel.

Today my participation was a little one but step by step I would do more for Hive, for all that she (yes is a she) has done for me. This month I was able to be more helpful for things around the house, food for my dog Milagros (which she earned on her own), I made enough money to buy my glasses and it gave me more motivation to keep going on the platform. Although we were a little worried about the fall of HBD, HIVE kept going and we kept hoping for the best.

I invite you to participate and level up. Maybe I’m learning how to play the game but I just know that everything is better and more fun the more you level up.


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Gracias por leer hasta el final, leo sus comentarios/ Thanks to read to the end, I will read your comments bellow.

Todas las ganancias de este post se irán 100% al HIVE POWER/ All rewards from this post will go 100% to HIVE POWER

Imágenes:

Todos los diseños hechos en Canva/ All design made in Canva
Banner hecho en Photoshop/ Banner made in Photoshop
Las fotos son capturas directas de la computadora/ Pictures are direct captures from PC

Diseño sin título.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency