Thanks HiveChat!🙌🎙

Screenshot_20210427-113052.jpg

Hey Hive~peeps!🙌

I was wondering if there was any tool to see who I share Reputation with and how many users had the same Rep...🤔

So my Hive friend @jeanlucsr was answering questions through #HiveChat on Twitter... 😎🎤

IMG_20210427_114012.jpg

And he said my question was very easy😁 lol 😆

He said to take a look at @HiveBuzz 👀
http://hivebuzz.me/ranking

Screenshot_20210427-113030.jpg

There I found Hive Top Ranks and Stats.📈 Not only Rep but Number of Posts, Comments, Replies, HP, Upvotes, Upvoted, Hive, HBD, $Value, Delegations, Curation, Followers, Reblogs, etc! It was interesting to compare my account with others. I am currently in the position 874🚀

He also said that @arcange brings out daily Hive stats which you might find interesting:
@arcange/hive-statistics-20210426-en

The Arcange brings daily analytical report about the Hive blockchain.🔝🔥

Thanks Jean Luc, very kind helping out! 🙌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency