How much do I earn on Hive?

Hello!

Today I decided to check How much did I earn during the last 30 days on Hive.

I did a similar 'report' a few months ago and it was really motivating.
I decided to split all income sources to see which 'project' brings me more money...

Hive blogging

Well, blogging is like a basic. I like to share my thoughts, my experience, etc. Also, a couple of days ago I launched my new project @ecency-star. That project is not really commercial. The aim is not to make money, they aim to support @Ecency. You may say that I am crazy or stupid, but I do some projects not for money but for pleasure. It is like a hobby.

image.png

I used Hive Stats that was developed by @leofinance. You can check your stats or my stats there too ^^

So, as you can see I made 251 USD$ in total.

And don't forget that we also earn pegged tokens, and I checked the stats from HE too.

Here I earned around 9USD$.

image.png

Delegation

Most of my HP I delegate out and daily I get around 1.656 HP. There are also some dividends that I get on a weekly basis, but I won't them count in.

image.png

So, in 30 days I earn around 39 HP from delegations, and that is around 35USD$.

image.png

Rising star

I play games on Hive too. And Rising star is one of them. Less than 2 weeks ago I received a millionaire card, so I started making at least 10,000 starbits a day. So during the last 30 days, I made at least 150,000 starbits

Today 1 STARBIT = 0.00026USD$

So, 150,000 starbits = 39USD$

Splinterlands

Well, Splinterlands is another story. Do you know that they started a daily airdrop around 2 months ago?!

Unfortunately, I couldn't retrieve the data for the last 30 days, but I took my last 2 season reports. (For those who don't know, 1 season in Splinterlandslast 15 days)

You can check my season reports by yourself. Here Report 1, and Report 2

In Splinterlands I will check just 3 categories: earnings from ranked battles, rentals, and SPS airdrop.

image.png

image.png

image.png

During the last season I earned around 15,000 DEC and 1330 SPS.

image.png

image.png

image.png

During the season before the last one I earned around 21,000 DEC and 1407 SPS.

In total, during 30 days, I earned 36,000 DEC and 2,737 SPS.

Today 1 DEC = 0.01099USD$ and 1 SPS = 0.586USD$.

So, it means that in Splinterlands I earned around 2,000USD$

I didn't count the cards that I won in DQs or from season rewards. I also didn't count the tournaments.

SUMMARY

Well, it is obvious that Splinterlands was my main source of income on Hive. But at the same let's don't forget about token prices which change every second.

But overall, I am happy with my stats!

Thanks for reading!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.

If you don't play CryptoBrewMaster yet, try it now and win a free card or earn CBM tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency