[ESP-ENG] Mí Power Up Day familia HIVE/My Power Up Day HIVE family 01/09/2021 (HPUD) #2

Excelente 1ero de Septiembre para todos los amigos Hivers en un día tan especial como lo es el Hive Power Up Day (HPUD). Por razones de trabajo lo realice está mañana y después al llegar hice la publicación.

Comencé la mañana con esta cantidad de Hive Power y después del Power Up de 107 Hives mí Hive Power se incrementó hasta la siguiente cantidad. Espero continuar haciéndolo por mucho más tiempo. Cómo dicen el apoyo a la blockchain de Hive también nos favorece para seguir creciendo junto con ella.

Feliz Hive Power Up Day 😀😀😃😃.

English version

Excellent September 1st for all Hivers friends on a day as special as Hive Power Up Day (HPUD). For work reasons I did it this morning and then when I arrived I made the publication.

I started the morning with this amount of Hive Power and after the 107 Hives Power Up my Hive Power increased to the next amount. I hope to continue to do so for much longer. How they say support for the Hive blockchain also favors us to continue growing along with it.

Happy Hive Power Up Day 😀😀😃😃.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency