[ENG-ESP] My first HPUD/Mi primer HPUD

Happy Wednesday to the whole HIVE family, it is my first publication in this community. A few days after starting my journey with you, #HPUD caught my attention and little by little and thanks to the help of @pouchon and @melinda010100 I was learning its meaning and how we can thereby help the family to continue growing.

I was curious to participate and contribute my grain of sand @melinda010100 last July 1 helped me and motivated and finally I did. He also recommended me to read the publication of @traciyork where for participating in the ignition of very interesting prizes, after reading that publication I saw that there is also good support for the Spanish community and those are courtesy of @victoriabsb in both there are certain rules that You have to comply to qualify for those good prizes.

Last Monday I increased my Hive Power a little more with the interest of getting closer to the minimum to be able to participate in the next PowerUpDay on August 1 in addition to contributing to the strengthening and growth of the HIVE family. The truth is that the closer we get to that day the more excited I am. Greetings Hivers and let's continue with that great work that we do every month with #HPUD.

                    Spanish version

Feliz Miércoles para toda la familia HIVE, es mi primera publicación en esta comunidad. A los días de empezar mí camino con ustedes llamó mi atención el #HPUD y de a poco y gracias a la ayuda de @pouchon y @melinda010100 fui aprendiendo su significado y como podemos con ello ayudar a la familia a seguir creciendo.

Sentía curiosidad por participar y aportar mi granito de arena @melinda010100 el pasado 1 de Julio me ayudó y motivo y finalmente lo hice. Aparte me recomendó leer la publicación de @traciyork donde por participar en el encendido de dan premios muy interesantes, luego de leer esa publicación vi que también para la comunidad en Español hay buen apoyo y esos son cortesía de @victoriabsb en ambas hay ciertas reglas que hay que cumplir para optar por esos buenos premios.

El Lunes pasado aumenté un poco más mí Hive Power con el interés de acercarme al mínimo para poder participar en el siguiente PowerUpDay el venidero 1 de Agosto además contribuir con el fortalecimiento y crecimiento de la familia HIVE. La verdad es que mientras más nos aproximamos a ese día más emocionado estoy. Saludos Hivers y continuemos con ese gran trabajo qué realizamos todos los meses con el #HPUD.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency