[ENG-ESP] Today is June 1st and it is my first Hive Power Up Day! // Hoy es 1ero de junio y es mi primer Hive Power Up Day! #HPUD

Hi friends! Happy Hive Power Up Day to all of you, today I am very happy to tell you that I have participated for the first time of this date. I've been here at hive since November, and I couldn't understand all the functions of the hp, hive, hbd and more, I just focused on posting and voting as my vote is very low. I was recently informed about the benefits of having high power in HP. This not only gives you benefits when voting, but you help the hiver with your support. I was about to do the power up until I saw that there is a whole day to participate in it together, so here I am.

Hola amigos! Feliz Hive Power Up Day para todos ustedes, hoy estoy muy contenta de contarles que he participado por primera vez de esta fecha. Estoy aquí en hive desde noviembre, y no lograba comprender todas las funciones del hp, hive, hbd y mas, simplemente me enfocaba en publicar y votar ya que mi voto es muy bajo. Hace poco me informe sobre los beneficios de tener un alto poder en HP. Ésto no solo te da beneficios a tí a la hora de votar, sino que ayudas al hiver con tu apoyo. Estaba a punto de realizar el power up hasta que vi que hay todo un dia para participar de ello en conjunto, asi que aquí estoy.

Red and Black Friday Sale Fashion Social Feed Ad.png

Thanks to this post from @victoriabsb I was able to do it correctly, I leave you here below so that you can run to participate in the HPUD since there are also prizes for participating that you could win!

Gracias a éste post de @victoriabsb pude realizarlo correctamente, se los dejo aquí abajo para que corran a participar del HPUD ya que ademas hay premios por participar que podrias ganar!


Hive Power UP Day 1er Junio Ha Comenzado! [ENG/ESP] || #HPUD


As it was my first time, I didn't really know how many hives to invest in the power up, so I decided to invest all the hives I had in my wallet, about 60 hives.

Por ser mi primera vez no sabia bien cuantos hives invertir en el power up asi que me decidí por invertir todos los que tenia en mi wallet, unos 60 hives.

image (4).png

The procedure is as follows, I use peakd.com so I'll show you how I did it. We are going to go to the little arrow where our hives tokens are located and we are going to select "power up"

El procedimiento es el siguiente, yo utilizo peakd.com asi que te mostraré como lo hice. Vamos a ir a la flechita donde estan ubicados nuestros hives tokens y vamos a seleccionar "power up"

image (3).png

This tab will open where it tells us that we are going to send HP from one user to another user, here you must place your user in both options. And then we are going to select how many hives we are going to use, in this case I used the maximum.

Se abrira esta pestaña donde nos indica que vamos a enviar Hp desde un usuario a otro usuario, aquí debes colocar en ambas opciones tu usuario. Y Luego vamos a seleccionar cuantos hives vamos a utilizar, en este caso yo utilicé el maximo.

image (2).png

The corresponding windows will be opened to confirm the transaction, in my case I use hive signer so it asked for my password and "active" password. Then we confirm.

Se nos van a abrir las ventanas correspondientes a confirmar la transaccion, en mi caso utilizo hive signer asi que me pidio mi contraseña y contraseña "active". Luego confirmamos.

image (1).png

And our power up is done! increased my power from 1,020,383 HP to 1,081,333 HP

Y nuestro power up ya está hecho! incrementé mi poder de 1.020.383 HP a 1.081.333 HP

image (5).png

And of course I have already received my Hive Buzz badge for participating this month. Surely participate in the next ones too!

Y por supuesto ya he recibido mi insignia de Hive Buzz por haber participado éste mes. Seguramente participe tambien de los proximos!


Thank you very much for reading my post!
a kiss and a hug, heypuch.

Muchas gracias por leer mi post! un beso y un abrazo, heypuch.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency