Crazy Saturday!!!

Heya Fellas. I know it's Saturday and many of you're enjoying Hive Fest. It's cool, right? I missed it though. But no worries, I'm playing Rising Star while you guys enjoy the festivities. So press my referral key down below and let’s go:

My Referral

Check out my other posts and see how much progress I have made so far

How about being a rising star?
S5 Mozart: You have it on buying 12 packs for 100,000 starbits!
Open Mic Night & Mid Week Support Slot!
Busking with a License & Midweek Headline Slot!
Saturday Support!
Saturday Headlines!
Radio Interview!
Cold Pizza Slice & Red Lambo!
Radio Studio Session: Local Gig Circuit
Thursday highlights!!
Freaky Friday Fiesta
Hip Hip Hurray!! It's Sunday
Monday Funday
Taco Tuesday!!
Wednesday Addams paying a visit!
Thursday Thunder!!
Friday Fun Fest!!
Lazy Day Saturday!!
Chillax, It's Sunday!!
Monday Shindig!!
Teriyaki Tuesday!!!
Wednesday Mania!!!
Live It Up Saturday!!
Tuesday Twists!!!
Willful Wednesday
Thursday Night Chills

3 Card combo pack

Ooh cool. I just opened a pack. Guess what I got! I think I have said it a thousand times that you get 3 cards in this combo pack where there are 2 common and 1 rare.

card7.jpg

TOADIE!!! Yea Toadie is the Rare Card that I got. And The Cheap Sax and a Cajon! How does the pack help you? Oh of course I forgot to tell you about that. Well, it gives you 3 cards at the same time. So, it’s kinda like a buy 1 get 3 deal. But you never know what cards you’re gonna get. But you can be sure that whichever Rare and 2 Commons you get it will be worth the pay. I can make Toadie my character and the Cheap Sax and the Cajon can help me in my music lessons. So they all are useful!

achievement5.jpg

Woah my rank is 65! So high! What are ranks you say? Well, ranks are places that you hold. Like when you are doing a race the top ranks are 1st 2nd and 3rd and that is exactly what a rank is in Rising Star. I’m far from being a top-level player but I’m closer to being tor 50. You have to play this game often and level up more to get higher ranks!

Guys, this is it for today. I hope you all have a great weekend. Those who're joining Hive Fest, I hope you're having a great time. Those who haven't joined Hive Fest, let's play Rising Star.

rizingztarbanner.jpg

rizingztar.gif
Play For FREE, Earn StarBits & Trade NFT

hiveguideinfo_2_.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency