RE: Hive Wallet Social Experiment Update | 200 HBD + 55 Hive Prize

I'll keep my eye peeled for a potential part 2! :D

I still think about that torch experiment sometimes.. Didn't someone just send it all to the exchange then said he would give it back then never did? Going off memory and not prepared to go searching for it... but I just remember he tried to play stupid I think 😄

3D printing is pretty awesome yeah, and is useful for things like Raspberry Pi and Arduino board cases. Today I repaired the flusher in my toilet with a carabiner clip. The possibilities are pretty endless :D

The poker site is still up and running? I haven't played in ages, but it would be super cool to get some games in, yeah I miss playing with you. It's like we could read each others minds on the table sometimes but you were always one step ahead of me ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency