RE: Hive Wallet Social Experiment Update | 200 HBD + 55 Hive Prize

Wow this is super cool @geekgirl!

I wish I would have caught this, looks like the entry period wasn't very long at all! :D

You're a very creative thinker and always come up with ways to improve things around here and educate people.

I'll have to check your blog more often, sometimes I find myself falling behind on peoples blogs, and get consumed in certain projects like a recent 3D printing project I was deep into.

I need to work out some kind of notification system for people I'm following. There's probably a way that I don't know about, but I don't hit that following feed enough.

Thanks for the awesome work you do on Hive.
It's great to see you and I hope you've been well! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency