Recent Movements

About a week ago, before bitcoin dipped, I got a call from a trader who wanted to sell some paper dollars. I looked and my XMR was around $410 per, so I set lunch for the next day.

We met and I pulled out my phone to see that XMR had dropped about ten percent along with everything else. I am sorry, but I do not sell dips. He was disappointed so I looked again. The only thing that had not dropped very much was BCH. I sold him all BitcionCash that I had on me at around $920 with the intention to buy it back later that day.

I saw that everything was still tanking when I got back to my computer so I waited.

I did watch everything closely and bought several coins during the dip, but I was watching a huge rally on Pirate Chain (ARRR) and sold out at $6.80, missing a huge rise but content with massive gains (I bought in around $0.30). This coin is now back down to around seven dollars, and I may buy half my position back today and ride it back up if it goes there.


dogememe.png
image

I also re-bought my BCH at $780 for gains of $250 per coin as of today. Great to see that one breaking out over a thousand!

I also re-bought Dogecoin at $0.24 and watched it go back up to $0.40 today. I did not buy big, I just bought back some that I had sold in recent weeks. But I am happy to see it breaking forty cents again. Remember, I paid a hundred dollars for 300,000 Dogecoin years ago, so what I hold now is completely risk free! I got my hundred back when I sold half my stake about a month ago (at 135X what I paid) so if it went to zero I would still be up over $12,000 on what I sold a couple weeks ago.

I have been glued to the exchanges since my last post and follow my but and experience to get deals. Remember, Volatility is your best friend!.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency