I won't go willingly into a Cashless Society

A world without cash - anonymous currency - is coming soon. No longer a conspiracy, this plan is announced and applauded by governments, banks, and corporations. But I've always said I'd never live in such a world, so an impasse approaches. Will you join the cashless society already taking form?

I won't move my line in the sand. 8 years after first uploading this video, I'm reuploading it without edit, to reaffirm my stance - and get it onto censorship-resistant platforms like LBRY, Flote, and LeoFinance. Private currency must always be available to citizens in a free nation. We aren't free if all transactions must be tracked and recorded by the state and/or by private banks! Freedom of transaction is almost as vital a right as freedom of speech.

Ironically, I'm currently banned on YouTube for spreading truth about Covid vaccines, so this 2021 edit of "I won't go willingly into a Cashless Society" will be exclusive to my other platforms.



Choose platform to view video (5 minutes):

▶️ LBRY / Odysee

▶️ Bitchute

▶️ 3Speak

▶️ Flote

▶️ BrandNewTube

▶️ YouTube (2013 version)



How decentralized cryptocurrencies fit into this remains to be seen, and I'm excited to find out what the future holds. What we know about 2021 is that too-big-to-fail banks and corporations are richer and more powerful than ever, cash is under constant attack, and digital vaccine passports are the next advance of the cashless society. Time is running out!

DRutter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency