Stability in Weekly Dividends From Gambling Dapps (BFG-SBET-WINK)

I closely follow Betfury.io, Wink.org, & Sportbet.one, which all are part of my Crypto Gambling Dapp Dividend Portfolio. These posts provide info on the passive returns they provide along with the latest news on what's going on with these projects...


Stability seems to be the trend of the moment in the Gambling Dividend Dapps I'm invested in. BFG (Betfury.io) did very similar numbers to last week and the dividend pool even went up a bit (mostly because crypto prices increased). I'm still looking for a potential dip to possibly add to my position. WIN (Wink.org) is seeing long-term growth in dividends on the dollar and seems to have bounced. I'm still holding my coins having them frozen to receive dividends and will look to potentially take profit in case the price sees a massive pump. SBET (Sportbet.one) remains a longshot with massive upside potential but no guarantees whatsoever that the platform will survive. Price went up a bit while Dividends decreased slightly while the number of weekly users is going up again. Patience is the name of the game for SBET.

APY Based on Current Price and Dividends from the last 7 days

ProjectAPY
Betfury.io (BFG)+90.66% APY
Sportbet.one (SBET)+26.52% APY
Wink.org (WIN)+10.4% APY

Dividend Numbers & Charts

Betfury.io (BFG)


Wink.org (WIN)


Sportbet.one (SBET)


Personal Gambling Dapp Portfolio
Both the Dividends and the Portfolio remained exactly the same this week. Around 200$ in a week of passive earnings from holding 14.M WIN / 3.5M SBET / 161k BFG/ 10k TRX / 22 LIVE | 2271 RAKE. I continue to be interested in adding other good gambling dapps that pay the losses from the gambler to those holding a token that can't be mined, so if you have one on your radar make sure to let me know...


Full Guides to Decentralized Crypto Bookies I personally use where no KYC is required allowing anonymous betting from any location without individual limits for winning players...

Sportbet.one
Wagerr.com
Wink.org
Betfury.io

I'll be back next week with another update...


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency