Calm and Relax: Hive is going to the moon! 🚀 But that's just the beginning 🎇

Today we all had a sweet awakening: Hive surpassed its ATH, hitting $ 1.5 and then dropping a bit! Practically in a few hours a nice 100% that made our wallets sparkle a little.

Although it is a very exciting achievement, this is only the first phase of a long journey, the goal is far beyond the moon but the still unknown universe. As a stakeholder since the beginning of my journey here on Hive, it is a moment of great satisfaction for having always believed in this project and never having requested a Power Down or sold my Hives outside the ecosystem. And honestly I have no intention of starting Power Down requests now but I am more and more happy and convinced to continue increasing my Power.

image.png


Today my vote is worth just over $ 1 dollar, unthinkable until a few weeks ago but I am also aware that in the future it may be worth $ 10 and why settle for it? Hive can change our future and the whole team is working to achieve increasingly ambitious goals, so I have no doubt about where the project will go in 5 or 10 years.

My passion as an author and curator satisfies me more and more, seeing the rewards grow is a continuous stimulus and no other platform can now replicate what Hive is building. Hard work always pays off as Splinterlands is proving and if I think of Leofinance, Spknetwork, NFTshowroom, frontend development, Communities and all the work on optimizing the blockchain and creating a simple platform for devs (HAF Application). How not to be bullish for the future?

Clinging around the community and growing together, this is Hive's great strength and is hardly replicable in any other community. It is easy to jump aboard when the ship is fast and aiming for prosperous lands, it is difficult not to abandon it when it slows down its journey. Hive took time to develop and stabilize, now it's time to start traveling to unexplored horizons and fertile lands.

Are you ready to stick together on this wonderful journey?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency