Ratings and blunt with a cloudy ☁️ day

118FCE74-A8DC-40D2-94CC-EED49645FE63.jpeg

How’s it going Blockchain so listen I’ve been doing DoorDash and I’m a guy that likes to set goals whether their big goals small goals short term goals and long-term goals etc.

So most of you know that I do DoorDash and I hustle I grind and I make the most out of it and I make profit, that’s all that matters is profit. At the end of day if you have nothing to show for your hustle on your grind maybe go back to the drawing board and set up a plan. A goal something that keeps you motivated something that shows you’re able to accomplish the goals that you set for yourself. Nuke it

The reason for this post is because I checked out my rating reputation if you will on my DoorDash profile it looks OK it looks decent 4.95% overall out of five not bad I do need to work on my acceptance rate need to bump that up at least to 80% you get better deals you get more orders you get more drive orders, but the rating In retrospect it doesn’t really matter because even if you’re at 1% acceptance rate you’re still active and you can still work unless they change you know.

So my goal for the remainder of this week is to reach 85% acceptance rating.

That will surely boost my profit margins.

Let’s go let’s start the day right with some the day blunt. Straight 🔥! some sativa yo get my juices flowing and be able to write more than two damn paragraphs!

Stay medicated fam.

7972AA12-2EB5-43BE-8CFF-ACE4703F13D8.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency