Accelerating Hive Account Growth

I accelerated my Hive Account growth nowadays. After I shared a post about My Hive Account Growth Slowed Down as Price Rises

I said that My Hive account growth slowed down after Hive Price rised. I tried to accelerate my hive account growth in this time while price is are high...

Ekran Resmi 20210922 21.46.52.png

Here is the chart of my Hive account growth. You can see what I did and My Hive power is growing more than linear. Green parabolic line.

What did I do for Accelerating?

I tried to share more quality posts in last month. I've seen this have a positive effect. My posts got more and valued upvotes. It caught the attention of curating accounts. It's nice to see that my efforts have not been in vain! My daily earnings have also increased so much.

Ekran Resmi 20210922 23.11.53.png

I spend about 45 minutes a day sharing posts. I determine the subject and general lines of the post that I will prepare in the evening during the day.

Blogging has become a part of my life now and I am enjoying it!

As I said before, I will not power down until 2025. I will pick up Hive power in bearish season...

I haven't imported the different faucets into Hive yet to increase my Hive Power. I will do it a few weeks later to reach 100K Hive Power which is my goal!

Keep on...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency