3Speak The Plan Has Changed

Blue Simple General greeting Independence Day Twitter Post 92.png

3Speak The Plan Has Changed

I'll admit first I don't follow 3speak as close as I should simply because I just don't do video myself. However I do know a number of content creators that are looking for such a platform so I'm going to start diving into it more now that we know in 89 days the airdrop will be happening!

Official details of this airdrop can be found via their post here

@spknetwork/spk-network-or-larynx-miner-claim-drop-90-days-until-snapshot

leoline.png

At the start of this year I put forth some big goals for year end. However of course those goals will change along the way as news rolls out, new platforms and projects launch etc.

With the release of this we or I now have a crunch period 89 days to hit my goal of 100,000 Hive! Which is pretty much my target. But now I want to boost that since I now know there will be an air drop for 1:1 ratio of what could very well possibly be the largest video crypto platform to offer up some decent competition. The entire eco system of 3speak is massive.

From the looks of it this will also be a monthly claimdrop in which will be starting Jan 6th 2022 or 89 days from this post date. You will also need to login to your dashboard at least once a month to claim these tokens and I'm currently unsure as for how many months this will take place.

There's a ton of tokennomics to 3speak which I'm going to start investing time into researching and learning which I will then blog about. I looked over it a bit a few times but the entire thing seemed rather complicated and time consuming so I just haven't dug in yet but that's about to change! If you have any info on this as well please include it within the comments section to help me and others.

leoline.png

Personally I don't know the inner workings of 3speak so I guess I'll need to upload a video here and check it out first hand. But if you have any other details about 3speak or suggestions please let me know in the comments. I'd love for this to be a resource base for those new to 3speak.

Also if you think it's basic and stupid and not worth mentioning YOU'RE WRONG! Mention it! Just because it might seem common place to you from having using 3speak for a while it is NOT common place for anyone new including myself. So drop it in the comments and I'll be happy to upvote any of those of value as a thank you for your time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency