How most of our minds are set 😏💰

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

Not all of us al born rich here but most of the human population is poor there is no doubt about that. The world's half of the wealth is owned by only 1% percentage of the richest guy of the planet 🤨. yes is true I have read it and most of us here are well aware of this too. we can only imagine how the 1% owned, they can control the whole world there is no doubt on that.

There is a famous quote from Bill gates that is :

If You Are Born Poor It’s Not Your Mistake, But If You Die, Poor, It’s Your Mistake- Bill Gates

and this is really true, I think the people in our life play a role for us and they are responsible for our wealth and how we think.
In #india, not all have homes to live in and not even have one time of food to eat. I think they are responsible for that too, first, they are not that educated and most of them have at least 4 to 5 children's with them and that's really if you can't even earn food for yourself then how can manage to get food and shelter for the children's you have 😑. government is trying their best there are many governments schemes for that too but things can't be changed if they are not educated for them and things will never change at all.
I feel really sad for them and think and ask why ???
the difference in the society someone has to think about what to wear and someone has to think about what I have to wear 😶.
I hope the world will be a better place.



Image Source

I am not that much wealthy, but I am always grateful for the things I have with me. We have been taught wrong things from the beginning.
Most of the elder persons I have seen around me have guided me to:

  • Study Hard
  • Get good scores
  • Get a Government Job / a good salary Private Job
  • Get married
  • life is settled 😐

But this is not right now I realize, but things are different now thanks to the internet now we can explore all things and learn new things just by sitting in from of the screens and There is a famous saying in India and this is 100 % true.

"अक्ल और उम्र की भेंट नहीं होती।"
"Wisdom and age don't match."

Thanks to the internet we all have too many things to earn a learn and we all can do whatever we can wish to do and that this all for free.
I think that in few years things will change a lot than they are at present.
I hope we all will be the change and we will all will spread the new things to others and together we all will be rich together 😀💰

Thanks for being here love to know your feedback

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes 🔽🔻
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep 💰

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency