Play2Earn - Going back on the stage as a Starbits Millionaire

My singer career within the RisingStar game on HIVE blockchain had its ups and downs and I've performed either at the corner of the streets or on the biggest stages in the world and that forged me a great career. With such an expansion, fame comes along and once we reach it sometimes we get lazy and think that after winning it all there is nothing else for us nor any motivation to keep it up. But there always is something more and for me the ultimate goal was to get the Starbits Millionaire and join the select club from here. And after thousands of missions and sponsorships I have succeeded to earn my place between the stars from the RisingStar blockchain game on HIVE stage.

image.png

Newspapers are publishing my rise between the most appreciated singers around the world and my fans are following me everywhere I sing. Short spectacles or longer ones, we keep having fun all night long and party until the morning settles. Always looking for the next gig, always staying in motion and voicing old and new songs all over the place. This is the way to conquer the world, this is the way to win it all and establish yourself in this great space built through blockchain gaming.

image.png

What's next for me here? One of it is to level up, improve my ranking and play on new stages out there. With that some rewards might come my way from the daily pool which at the moment is of 50 HIVE. What I like about this is the steady and sustainable growth so this is why I aim to climb as high as possible as good times are to come for ranked singers in the future.

image.png

Another aspect is that at the moment I have performed 4344 times on different stages and my next goal would be to reach 5000 performances. That would show my true involvement in the RisingStar and that I forged a career with a lot of fans that like my music. With that in mind there are many other things happening in the game and I am still to discover and get an understanding of all the mechanics, but one thing that is clear for me is that the game advances in the right direction and always seek to put the right mechanics for sustainability. That is great and the early singers might be well rewarded when this entire ecosystem might lift off.

Join RisingStar and become a star!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency