First Quarter Report (new experimental format)

April 5th, 2021

Quarterly Progress Report


This is an experimental format posting, feed back would be appreciated. Was it clearly viewable on your device? if not what type of device? Smart Phone, Tablet, Laptop?

s1.png

s2.png

s3.png

s4.png

s5.png

s6.png

s7.png

s8.png

s9.png

s10.png

s11.png

s12.png

s13.png

s14.png

s15.png

s16.png


It took a little bit of time to prepare this post. I utilized Libre Office Impress to create a slide show. I could not find a method to export just the slides as an image, so I tried via creating a PDF file, but once again I could not extract the slides. I finally ran the slide show and used a print screen and then paste into paint.net program and saved the slides that way.


Tiny Picture links back to my blog:
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency