Ape Mining Club Two Weeks later

September 8th, 2021

Perspective from a small account


The Ape Mining Club game saw it's start on August 26th. I do not earn a lot of HIVE, and I have several things I am trying to invest in and grow my account.

There is that old adage that "It takes money to make money". I don't have a lot of HIVE money, so ground floor opportunities can be a help, so I always appreciate when the opportunity comes along where I can see growth of my tiny investments.

Here is the full Pivot table view of my investment so far in Ape Mining Club.

Full pivot table.png
This represents every action buy wise and move wise I have done. The market_placeOrder amount of -14.231 is how much HIVE I have spent. I know that is minuscule for a lot of accounts, however for those of us that do not earn a lot of HIVE, in my mind it is a significant amount.

I started initially with only 2 APE tokens. As you can see in total I have bought 4.64 APE tokens.

I currently own 5 CPU's in the Ape Mining Club. My goal is to get that up to 10 CPU's then to move on to Cloud investing.
cpus owned.png

These views of the pivot table will help see where the APE Tokens came and went.

total.png
As you can see above I currently have 5.357 APE tokens.

I have earned in the two weeks a total of 0.717 APE tokens almost one whole APE.
apes owned.pngI currently have 0.357 sitting on the Hive-Engine and when it gets to a full one by either my buying a small amount or waiting to mine it, that token will be sent into apeminingclub to buy one more CPU.


Conclussion


I know some will see this as almost picking a penny up from off the sidewalk in the hopes of one day getting rich. That penny sitting in a jar on a desk top or shelf is not earning or working though, these little pennies are giving me more little pennies and as I continue to put them to work I get more little pennies.

If I do nothing but wait, in about 6 days I will have another full token to buy one more CPU.

I think APE Tokens and APE Mining Club will continue to be part of my Hive-Engine activities for some time to come

Ape Mining Club launch post
Ape Mining Club page

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency