Rising Star Game: the crafting tale of an average player.

I poured 27 thousands starbits for the crafting in last 24 hours. crafting is not easy for average rising star player who only catch few starbits in a whole day.

my first 1 day of crafting wasn't good as I was expecting.I played 27 crafting mission but only got 1 component out of four which I was looking for.

I've got total 16 drum kit components and got only one drumbody1 which I need to mint RSTAR DIIII drum kit. I need 3 more components to get RSTAR DIIII.

I've 16 components and I can mint some drum kits but I'm minting because I'll mint minimum 5 drum kits at once so keep doing craft until I get some precious parts of the drum kits.

just have look what I can now?

As I told you I/ve 16 different components which I can to craft(Mint) 3 different types of cards out 6 types..
1q.PNG

2q.PNG
RSTAR D1323 or RSTAR D1333.
xvc.PNG
RSTAR D2323 or RSTAR D2333.
mint.PNG

RSTAR D3323 or RSTAR D3333.

minga.PNG

When I'll be able to mint 5 cards at once I'll hit mint button and put all those cards in the market for sell at lowest price.

Is crafting card better than buying card to the market?
It's totally depends on you what do you see while buying cards
uniqueness, rarity, and qualities,

crafted cards are unique and very less number of these cards minted till now,s o if you want something unique in your collection crafted cards are fit in.

Otherwise you can buy cards or some card packs you will get some cards rare or maybe legendary cards.

My crafting mission are still going on let's see when I'll get RSTAR DIIII

I'll keep sharing my crafting experience with you

Thank You For Visiting Post .

Here is my other post's about rising star game.

Rising Star Game: Let's craft RSTAR DIIII Drum kit

Rising Star Game: I get discarded pizza whenever I complete a crafting mission.(discarded pizza should be exchangeable).

How To Become A Superstar Player On Rising Star Game.

Rising Star Game: Just Achieved A New Milestone By Completing 400 Missions.

Rising Star Game: buy skills card or do music lesson what's better?

RISING STAR: Smart Strategy To Complete Mission Without Wasting Energy.

RISING STAR GAME | How To Increase Rankings By Holding Unique Cards (Explained)

Hive Engine And Rising Star Game Card market Is Responding Slow And Causing Issues.

To visit my blog click Here.

main_qimg_6684783ec7e70d60a409dc4c18cb918d.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency