Squito bites the Spray - Battles du Day


Man I was sleepy.

Squito bites the Spray



Last night I had a battle with 2 oversized mosquitoes who had been flying around the house like they owned the place. It was their wings against my grip, their buzz against my bug spray.

What a battle to behold it was. The maneuvers they pulled were so cinematic an epic soundtrack popped out of nowhere, going on to wake up the neighbors. So sick so slick, even when I'd manage to get a bullet in, their durability was so off the charts they simply brushed it off.

It was on!

Call of Duty mode unlocked and engaged, I went on the hunt. Give or take 2 minutes later, I caught one slippin on the wall, and Bang! Point blank he was one for the ground.

In the corner of my eye, I saw the other mosquitoe lose it. He lost the moment he got emotional and forgot to mind his surroundings. 1 Mississippi, 2 Mississippis before he knew I right behind him. 3 Mississippis, 4 Mississippis, before Squito knew it I was letting the bug spray rip on him.

R.I.P

And owh;


Battle du Day😎

PEACE!!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency