Investing in LBI

image.png

Source

Hi,

you might have noticed that I like to talk about investments. Not only talk but also act, as I'm a firm believer of doing the stuff I preach. The past weeks I've been preaching about passive crypto investments and of those is the @lbi-token.

After reading the explanation of the investment which can be read in here.

The development plan is interesting which can be achieved:

image.png

image.png

Also the team is solid, with a proven record with the SPI project. It will probably not achieve the same success as the SPI project. It has solid targets.

There is some thing which I don't support, the way the governance works. I understand why it is done like this, to avoid a hostile takeover. The person who invests a larger sum will be having the same interest as the smaller investor that this project will succeed. This shall be common sense.

I decided to get into it. Plan is to buy 2500 LBI tokens till 1st of December 2021. Now I'm over the half of the sum and hope to have the buy closed on the first quarter of 2020, even if the target has a longer time-frame.

Is this a buy? For me was it for sure. For you? I don't know, you need to check what your investment strategy is, how active or how passive you are and how much time you plan to have and to invest. This question need to define the strategy you want to follow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency