Get Hive while it is still cheap


I regularly look at the statistics that are published by @penguinpablo about the hive blockchain. They contain very interesting information about the tokenomics of Hive and can give clues about how things will evolve in the future.

For my own analysis, I compiled some data from the last two months from these reports. I wanted to look mainly at the staking rate of the Hive token. What I found out is that the overall supply is quite stable but we can see the percentage of staked Hive growing constantly during the last two months.

In the video I try to explain the reasons for that and why I believe that it is a good moment to get as much hive as possible as long as prices are still cheap (this is my own opinion and no financial advice)...

Image source: www.canva.com
Date source: @penguinpablo


Let's connect ! You can find me on these platforms:


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency