Using a Drain Cleaning Snake Auger to clean the shower drain


Hello everyone, Old Man Chu is back and there's always something to do.

I will be using a Drain Cleaning Snake because it’s all clogged up. First we tried the sink since they are connected to the main drain. I call the machine a Rooter rooter sounds fun. We had to take off the pipes and unscrew the coupling nuts so I could Insert the snake into the tube of the sink. I just spinned the machine around and that should do all the cleaning inside. I had to wiggle it a little bit. Then we have to put it down the bathtub drain to see if it works. I used a coat hanger before but it did not reach. Then I used a drill which made it easier. So we unclogged it, and I can hear the water running. First time I did it worked perfectly. As you can see in the video the water went down. Then I had to spin it backwards so the cable had to go back inside.

DIsclaimer “The actions seen in this video are not done by a professional. If you want to learn how to use it the proper way please see this video or hire a professional

Join the alive and thriving movement at /trending/hive-155221
or https://www.wearealiveand.social/

#alive #Aliveandthriving #alive #youarealive #IAmAliveChallenge
@youarealive @iamalivechallenge @aliveandthriving


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency