Forgive...

It's easier said than done.
Don't say I should
Don't claim you know me
Don't preach it willdo me good.

I am who I am.
Not lost.
No black sheep
the product of who you want me to be.

My destiny
body, soul, instinct tell
warn why I should not forgive.
Clemency gives you the opportunity
to hurt over and over again.

History proved certain crimes never end.
Amnesty would be your reward
reason to say: you approved.
Forgiveness is a wise lesson
Not a right.

girl-447701__340.webpsource

See @felixgarciap or @felixgarciap/initiative-lyric-poetry-contest-edition-b27af6167960d

CCC = #hive-166850
This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency