Secret Magic Control Agency review - Netflix animated movie

It is autumn holiday, and it is time to spend some family time! I love to go for long walks with the family out in the free, but there are times when it feels awesome just to sit down in front of the TV in order to watch a good movie.

hans.jpg

Before I picked the movie, I looked at everything available on DisneyPlus and Netflix, and I decided to go for the movie titled Secret Magic Control Agency on Netflix, simply because it sounded interesting. And to be honest, it was!

Secret Magic Control Agency - the story

Hansel & Gretel, you probably know them from the fairy tale. But, in this story, they are not as good friends anymore, but they have to join forces in order to bring the King back after he has been taken captive by someone. But, who has taken the king and why? On their quest to free the king, they find each other as well!

That is the story, and I enjoyed it a lot, and so did the kids. It is packed with nice jokes and beautiful animations. In other words, this is a movie that I would normally have seen in the cinema with my kids, but as it came directly to Netflix, I could just stream it at home.

There are some nice scenes with action, and it is a little bit scary (at least for kids who are six years old), but in general, this is a family friendly movie that is ideal for kids 6 years or older!

grete.jpg

It is easy to watch, it lasts for 100 minutes, and it has a story that will make the kids enjoy every minute.

My Secret Magic Control Agency score: 7/10

I am grateful to Netflix for yet another good animated movie! Have you seen it? If not, check the trailer below!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency