Red Notice trailer - one of the most anticipated Netflix original movies in 2021 (release on November 12)

I remember when Netflix released a teaser video at the start of 2021 in which they showed clips from many of the original movies that they were to release on the platform in 2021. Of all the movies included in the little teaser, I guess Red Notice was the one that caught my attention more than any other movie, and now I am starting to look forward to its release on November 12th.

Rawson Marshall Thurber is the director of the movie, and it is the third time he is working together with Dwayne Johnson. The first movie was Central Intelligence, followed by the movie Skyscraper, and now we are here with Red Notice.

If you have seen Skyscraper, I guess you know that there will be lots of action and cool stunts, and based on the Red Notice trailer, I believe that is what we are gonna get once again.

I believe the Gal Gadot, Ryan Reynolds, and Dwayne Johnson trio is more than enough to make this one of the most seen movies on Netflix this year. I wouldn't be surprised if it would go straight to the top of the list and turn into the most seen Netflix movie of all in 2021. How come? Ryan Reynolds is one of the hottest names of male actors in the world at the moment, and Gal Gadot is the same among female actresses. Not only are they good-looking, but this is a sweet mixture of action and comedy at the same time. They are telling jokes, they are fighting, there are battles... everything needed to make a successful movie in 2021.

Less than two months left!

We only have to wait less than two months for the movie to be released right now. But, I don't worry that the wait is gonna be long. Before the release of Red Notice, I will for sure go to the cinema to watch Dune, and then I am going to watch the newest James Bond movie (which will finally get its release).

Are you looking forward to Red Notice? Or are you looking more forward to the newest James Bond movie or maybe Dune?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency