Movies & TV Shows Community Highlight #24

movies-and-tv-shows.png

Hello! As part of our ongoing efforts to improve both interaction and curation in the Movies and TV Shows Community, this post is one of many to highlight and boost members of the past week that have posted what we believe is exceptional content.

The Details

Each week, our Moderators will monitor the posts within the Movies and TV Shows Community and handpick the ones that are believed to stand out under numerous factors: post quality, length, and subject. Over all effort will be considered, and those chosen will be featured in a post just like this with a percentage of the post rewards being distributed as a reward.

There are no entry requirements, and this is not a contest, but simply a roundup intended to provide additional exposure to all of you for your efforts. Just have fun posting in the Movies & TV Shows Community and four (4) total posts will be chosen frequently.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author: @maitt87

6 Reasons why you should watch Cruella / 6 Razones por las cuales debes ver Cruella [ENG / SPA]

What's up friends of Hive and the Movies and TV Series community! As it is already known by many, the new Disney Cruella movie is available on their streaming, so I definitely had to see this blast of punk cinema with dashes of evil that takes us back to the origins of "101 Dalmatians" and here I leave you the 6 reasons why you have to see this movie.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author:@richardalexis

Arrested Development Season 3 (2005) review: The greatest season of television in comedy history.

If there is a particular genre that I am passionate about when it comes to television series, it is comedy, and it is that although it is often looked down upon by general critics and considered inferior to deep dramas, few series challenge both the conventions of modern storytelling as well as a good comedy.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author:@virgilio24

My Ranking to the best Cartoon🔝

As you are my dearest community, I hope you are all well, today I bring you a kind of initiative that previously in my beginnings in hive I brought to this blog, digging through my older publications, since I needed some pictures of my previous posts for my article of the year in Hive, I came across this initiative that I was trying to promote and I found it very entertaining "even full of some controversy😅", what was this initiative; Mi ranking al Cine de Disney - My ranking to Disney Cinema📽✨ O [My Ranking] “Las mejores sagas de videojuego - The best videogame sagas” [ENG/ESP] 🎮 , here you will have some examples about it, but basically my people is about, in making a ranking on different topics, with the help of Tiermaker, a platform that is responsible for making these compilations and we accommodate it according to our criteria, but this is not only to assemble this ranking, but also to justify a bit the list, mainly the number one selections of your ranking.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author:@eve66

Review: Serie Time - 2021 (ESP-ENG)


Mark Cobden goes to prison for accidentally killing an innocent man, there he meets Eric McNally an officer with an unblemished career. The series is a photograph of British prisons, a story of friendship, redemption and how a mistake in life can cost you Time.


DIVIDER-01.png

movies-and-tv-shows-BANNER-03.png

Congratulations to everyone that was chosen, and thank you to everyone posting in Movies and TV Shows! We look forward to next week and highlighting even more of you.

Join the Movies and TV Shows Community Discord.

movies-and-tv-shows.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency