Movies & TV Shows Community Highlight #22

movies-and-tv-shows.png

Hello! As part of our ongoing efforts to improve both interaction and curation in the Movies and TV Shows Community, this post is one of many to highlight and boost members of the past week that have posted what we believe is exceptional content.

The Details

Each week, our Moderators will monitor the posts within the Movies and TV Shows Community and handpick the ones that are believed to stand out under numerous factors: post quality, length, and subject. Over all effort will be considered, and those chosen will be featured in a post just like this with a percentage of the post rewards being distributed as a reward.

There are no entry requirements, and this is not a contest, but simply a roundup intended to provide additional exposure to all of you for your efforts. Just have fun posting in the Movies & TV Shows Community and four (4) total posts will be chosen frequently.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author: @princeofbeyhive

[K-Drama] The Secret Life of My Secretary / Chomyeone Saranghamnida Review! (EN/TR) The Secret Life of My Secretary Dizi Analizi!

Hello to everyone! I hope you are in a good mood and safe. If you ask me, I'm fine with a few skin allergies. I haven't been out for a few days because of skin allergies and so I'm bored at home.I discovered that there are many activities to do when bored at home. - Normally, I don't stay at home too much, half of my day is spent outside. - Watching shows was the most boring of the activities I'd discovered. That's why I didn't pay much attention to it on the first day. On the second day, I wanted to watch an episode of the series, but I watched a season without realizing it. I spent almost all day watching TV series but I think it was worth it.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author:@lolysacc

Recomendación del día: How To Get Away With Murder || Una serie que no dejará desprenderte.

I am not a girl used to watch many series or movies, in fact I do not like to watch too much television, I remember that when I was a child I liked to watch cartoons but over time that was decreasing and I began to fix my attention only on those plots that from my point of view are extremely interesting, mysterious and unpredictable. I don't like fiction very much, I like the glimpse of everyday life and pure realism, so if you agree with me I invite you to keep reading, you won't regret it.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author:@ross92

Let's talk about the series: Into the Night 💫 / Hablemos un poco de la serie: Into the Night

It seems trite to say in every review "I love this series" "it's very good", but I think that the simple fact of deciding to make a post about a series or movie but I think that the simple fact of deciding to make a post about a series or movie, at least it has to have caught your attention whether it was good or bad.
In this case I can tell you that I had a good experience with this series and I liked it, because I think this series has certain peculiarities that I like, or I'm just a lover of apocalyptic suspense type hehehehe, I do not know, but I'll let after reading this review and see the series tell me what you thought and tell me if I was right or not.

DIVIDER-01.png

Author:@dedicatedguy

[ENG + ESP] Oslo (7.5/10) - Good drama film about how the Oslo Accords came to be


HBO is a company with a good reputation for producing great movies and especially series. Their most prominent genre is drama and with the current complication to watch new movies in the cinema it is awesome to have this type of company releasing new high-quality content straight to their streaming services. Oslo is a film about a very challenging political topic in one of the most bellicose zones in the entire world. The area where Israelites and Palestinians coexist and not in a peaceful manner, in fact, it is the total opposite and both of those groups are constantly fighting and killing each other.


DIVIDER-01.png

movies-and-tv-shows-BANNER-03.png

Congratulations to everyone that was chosen, and thank you to everyone posting in Movies and TV Shows! We look forward to next week and highlighting even more of you.

Join the Movies and TV Shows Community Discord.

movies-and-tv-shows.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency