Venom 2 trailer my commentary / Trailer do Venoma 2 mój komentarz

vvvv.webp

We got the second trailer for the movie "Venom". The effects are a bit better (or so it seems to me after this scene in the church - in the previous announcement she looked unappealingly weak, and here quite enjoyable), and the new scenes give hope that this time this movie will not stand apart between a pseudo-serious production (those scenes from a corporation, a laboratory where absolutely nothing happened and you could cut them in half for the benefit of the film), and a good junk comedy. They give hope, because I have some concerns about Shriek - the scenes with her participation remind me of those failed elements from the 1st part that I wrote about earlier. As for the rest ... I'm delighted. Marvel and DC have dominated the superhero movie market too much, and I miss those junk comic book adaptations from my youth - a mix of Batman Forever and Ghost Rider. If Sony does not try to go into pseudo-ambitious productions, but instead focuses on rubbish entertainment cinema, they have a chance to achieve success. From what I can see from what I say on the internet and in conversations with my friends, many of us would like to see comedies like "Deadpool" or "Venom" more often. Eddy and the space slime look just cute, I'm sure every interaction will be pure fun. The actor playing Carnage looks pretty good and fits my image of that character from the game "Maximum Carnage" that I played on Super Nintendo. His "combat version" reminds me more of the iconic Villaan from Marvel comics and I hope that when I see the movie in the cinema or on streaming TV, all my doubts will disappear. I will definitely review this movie.

Dostaliśmy drugi trailer do filmu "Venom". Efekty są już odrobinę lepsze (a przynajmniej tak mi się wydaje po tej scenie w kościele - w poprzedniej zapowiedzi wyglądała odpychająco słabo, a tu całkiem enjoyable), a nowe sceny dają nadzieję na to, że tym razem ten film nie będzie stał w rozkroku między pseudo-poważną produkcją (te sceny z korporacji, laboratorium, gdzie nie działo się absolutnie nic i można byłoby z korzyścią dla filmu uciąć je o połowę), a dobrą śmieciową komedią. Dają nadzieję, bo mam pewne obawy względem Shriek - sceny z jej udziałem przypominają mi te nieudane elementy z 1 części, o których napisałem wcześniej. Jeśli chodzi o całą resztę... Jestem zachwycony. Marvel oraz DC za bardzo zdominowały rynek filmów z super bohaterami i brakuje mi tych śmieciowych adaptacji komiksów z czasów mojej młodości - taki mix "Batman Forever" i "Ghost Rider". Jeśli Sony nie będzie próbowało iść w pseudo-ambitne produkcje tylko postawi na śmieciowe kino rozrywkowe, to mają szansę osiągnąć sukces. Z tego co widzę po wypowiedziach w internecie oraz w rozmowach z moimi znajomymi, to wielu z nas chciałoby częściej oglądać komedie jak "Deadpool", czy "Venom". Eddy i kosmiczny glut wyglądają po prostu uroczo, jestem pewien że każda ich interakcja będzie czystą zabawą. Aktor wcielający się w Carnage'a wygląda całkiem dobrze i pasuje do mojego wyobrażenia tej postaci z gry "Maximum Carnage", w którą grałem na Super Nintendo. Jego "wersja bojowa" bardziej mi już przypomina kultowego Villiana z komiksów Marvela i mam nadzieję, że jak już zobaczę film w kinie lub telewizji na streamingu, to znikną moje wszystkie wątpliwości. Na pewno zrecenzuję ten film.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency