Part of my repertoire || Comedy is my passion [ENG|ESP]

Diseño sin título (4).png


I've said before that my favourite genre of series and films is comedy. I like to laugh and make people laugh. If the film is also accompanied by some black humour or wicked jokes, I like it even more.

When my husband says to me:
"You only like comedy".

Me: "Do you have a problem?"

Ya he dicho antes, que mi género favorito de series y películas, es la comedia. Me gusta reír y hacer reír. Si la película además viene con algo de humor negro o maldades cómicas, me gusta más.

Cuando mi esposo me dice:
—A ti solo te gusta la comedia—

Yo: —¿Tienes algún problema?—

v1jW5P.gif
Fuente

[ENG]

Many films come to my mind, among the first, I remember the great Robin Williams and the film Dad Forever, full of many feelings, it was around the time of the 90's that I saw it, when I was just a little girl.

A dad who goes to great lengths to be with his children, even disguising himself as a woman and acting as a nanny. In spite of the problems, he always tried to make them laugh, it was very funny when his son, without knowing that the nanny was his dad, saw him peeing standing on the toilet hahaha, what kind of nanny is this, who pees like a man!

giphy (1).gif
GIF

Robin, he always made me smile, his face conveyed joy and this film in particular, was one of the first I saw of him or that I remember.

[ESP]

¡Vaya! Se vienen muchas películas a mi mente, entre las primeras, recuerdo al gran Robin Williams y la película Papá por Siempre, llena de muchos sentimientos, fue para la época de los 90' que la vi, cuando apenas era una niña.

Un papá que hace hasta lo imposible por estar junto a sus hijos, incluso en disfrazarse de mujer y hacer de niñera. A pesar de los problemas, siempre buscaba hacerlos reír, fue muy gracioso cuando su hijo, sin saber que la niñera era su papá, lo vio orinando parado en el baño jajaja. ¡Que clase de niñera es esta, que orina como hombre!

giphy.gif
GIF

Robin, siempre me ha hecho sonreír, su cara me transmitía alegría y esta película en especial, fue una de las primeras que vi de él o que recuerdo.

Mrs_Doubtfire.jpg
Wilkipedia


Another of my favourites are those of Adam Sander, this time I will talk about "50 first dates" or also known as "As if it were the first time", a romantic comedy.

Everyone who works in this movie is crazy hahaha.

Henry, who is a marine biologist, has to conquer Lucy every day, there are days in which, no matter how hard he tries, unfortunately he doesn't succeed.

What I like the most, is the way they all try to make her feel good always and they support her every day to succeed, even if the next day they have to do the same.

Otras de mis favoritas, son las de Adan Sander, en esta ocasión hablaré de "50 primeras citas" o también conocida con el nombre "Como si fuera la primera vez", una comedia romántica.

Todos los que trabajan en esta peli estan locos jajaja.

Henry, quién es un biólogo marino, todos los días debe conquistar a Lucy, hay días en los que por más esfuerzos que haga, lamentablemente no tiene éxito.

Lo que más me gusta, es la manera en que todos buscan hacerla sentir bien siempre y la apoyan cada día a susperarlo, aún cuando al siguiente día deban hacer lo mismo.

50-First-Dates-Wallpaper-50-first-dates-10343327-1024-768.jpg
50 First Dates


Now I'll tell you about "The Proposal". Another romantic comedy, this one in particular brings together two of my favourites, Sandra Bullock and my platonic love Ryan Reynolds.

Margaret and Andrew, she's his boss, who gets caught up in some immigration trouble when her visa expires, asks her assistant for a big favour and he accepts but doesn't make it so easy for her.

Seeing Ryan almost naked is a prize for his fans hahaha and what to say about Sandra, I remember Miss sympathy, she has always made me laugh. I love the scene in this movie where she dances with Andrew's grandmother in the woods.

Ahora les hablaré de "La Propuesta". Otra comedia romántica, está en especial reune dos de mis favoritos, Sandra Bullock y mi amor platónico Ryan Reynolds.

Margaret y Andrew, ella es su jefa, quién al verse envuelta en unos apuros migratorios, por el vencimiento de su visa, le pide un gran favor a su asistente y este acepta pero no se las pone tan fácil.

Ver a Ryan casi desnudo es un premio para sus fanáticas jajaja y que decir de Sandra, recuerdo Miss simpatía, ella siempre me ha hecho reír. Amo la escena de esta película donde baila con la abuela de Andrew en el bosque.

La_propuesta-245567215-large.jpg
The Proposal


The Nany, this is a TV series from the 90's, my older sister loved to watch it and sometimes I would go with her.

Nowadays I still watch it hahaha and I enjoy it, my daughter Amelie, she has Autism and I don't know why she likes this series so much and she jumps with joy with every joke of Nana Fain, Niles and Mr. Sheffield.

I think those of us who watched it back in the day enjoyed it so much that we still enjoy watching it. The sense of humour in this series is not easily understood by many, it is full of sarcasm on many occasions, which I love.

La Niñera, esta es una serie de televisión es de los 90', a mi hermana mayor le encantaba verla y pues en ocasiones la acompañaba.

Actualmente la sigo viendo jajaja y lo disfruto, mi hija Amelie, tiene condición de Autismo y no sé por que razón le gusta tanto esta serie y brinca de alegría con cada chiste de la Nana Fain, Niles y Mr. Sheffield.

Creo que los que la vimos en su epoca la disfrutamos tanto, que aún nos da gusto verla. El sentido del humor de esta serie no es fácil de entender por muchos, esta lleno de sarcasmo en muchas ocasiones, lo cual me encanta.

La_ni_era_Serie_de_TV-150811619-mmed.jpg
The Nany


And last but not least, my all-time favourite, which I laugh out loud every time I see it, as if it was the first time.

¿... So, where are the blondes? White Chicks

cd404d8f268bb2bbf6296b7d8c12f028d2a53a41_hq.gif
White Chicks

The Wayans brothers make us laugh once again as the cops who impersonate Brittany and Tiffany Wilson, who have an accident (caused by themselves) on their way to the Hamptons.

This movie, besides being too funny, has a great lesson, Markus, one of the cops, learns to value his wife more and one of the twins' friends, learns to value herself as a woman.

There are too many memes I love from this movie and I use them often, because I just love it! The dancing, the way they stand up for their friends and to be honest, I think Tiffany (Marcus) gets the worst of it and makes me laugh the hardest.

Y por última pero no menos importante, mi favorita de todos los tiempos, con que rio a carcajadas cda vez que la veo, como si fuera la primera vez.

¿... Y, dónde están las rubias?

cde918ece9430e47b1e4c8971635e1e7.gif
GIF

Los hermanos Wayans nos hacen reír una vez más, al ser los policías que suplantan la identidad de Brittany y Tiffany Wilson, quienes tienen un accidente (causado por ellos mismos) camino a los Hamptons.

Esta película además de ser demasiado chistosa, tiene una gran enseñanza, Markus, uno de los policías, aprende a valorar más a su esposa y una de las amigas de las gemelas, aprende a darse valor como mujer.

Hay demasiados memes que amo de esta película y los uso con frecuencia, ya que sencillamente ¡Me encanta! El baile, el como defienden a sus amigas y la verdad, creo que Tiffany (Marcus) se lleva la peor parte y es quién me hace reír más.

white_chicks_01.jpg
White Chicks

This is part of my comedy repertoire.


The cover image was made in canva. All my publications are made from a Samsung Galaxy A20s mobile phone.

Simplemente Eli.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency