[ESP-ENG] Tag de las Series 📺 Series tag!

Bienvenidos a mi blog ❤️

Welcome to my blog ❤️

Hace un par de día vi este tag creado por la bella y creativa @cami.rojas y de inmediato sabía que tenía que participar porque yo amo ver series.

Así que aquí va mi participación en este tag tan interesante y divertido.

A couple of days ago I saw this tag created by the beautiful and creative @cami.rojas and I immediately knew that I had to participate because I love watching series.

So here is my participation in this interesting and fun tag.

series tag-01.jpg

Primera serie que recuerdas haber visto

No sé si fue la primera, pero sí una de las primeras y fue: Zack y Cody. Una serie infantil de Disney que seguro muchos dben conocer, era divertidísima. Esta serie trataba de dos hermanos gemelos que se metían en muchos problemas, era muy graciosay divertida. Recuerdo que aunque era una serie infantil, mi mamá disfrutaba verla conmigo.

ZackyCodyGemelosenAccion.jpg
S O U R C E

First series you remember seeing

I don't know if it was the first, but it was one of the first and it was: Zack and Cody. A Disney children's series that many must know, was hilarious. This series was about two twin brothers who got into a lot of trouble, it was very funny and funny. I remember that even though it was a children's series, my mom enjoyed watching it with me.


La serie más larga

The big bang theory es una serie que literalmente creció conmigo, la vi desde que comenzó en 2007, hasta el día que terminó en 2019. Fueron literalmente 12 temporadas, 12 años de capítulos de esta serie maravillosa que es mi favorita de toda la vida. Puedo ver capítulos repetidos y reírme como la primera vez.

Si no conoces esta serie, trata sobre 4 científicos un poco nerds y su vida, sus excentricidades, sus amoríos, sus aficiones geek. Son geniales.

daf2882819a5f7c480c4defad56ad792.jpg

S O U R C E

The longest series

The big bang theory is a series that literally grew with me, I watched it since it began in 2007, until the day it ended in 2019. It was literally 12 seasons, 12 years of chapters of this wonderful series that is my favorite of all life . I can watch repeated chapters and laugh like the first time.

If you do not know this series, it is about 4 scientists a little nerd and their life, their eccentricities, their love affairs, their geek hobbies. They are great.


Serie más corta

Creo que la serie más corta que he visto ha sido Chernobyl, si no mal recuerdo tiene 5 o 6 capítulos espectacular-mente bien hechos. Esta es una de esas series que TODOS deberíamos ver, ya que conocer nuestro pasado nos hace evitar un poco más cometer los mismos errores.

Una mini-serie que relata un poco lo que fue la explosión nuclear que hubo en esta ciudad ucraniana en el año 1986 y que aunque es difícil saber si todo ocurrió exactamente igual, la serie logra explicar muy bien lo que sucedió y además te hace conectar con las víctimas de tan triste tragedia

Chernobyl_Miniserie_de_TV-183665235-large.jpg
S O U R C E

Shorter series

I think the shortest series I have seen has been Chernobyl, if I remember correctly it has 5 or 6 chapters spectacularly well done. This is one of those series that EVERYONE should watch, since knowing our past makes us avoid making the same mistakes a little more.

A mini-series that tells a bit about the nuclear explosion that occurred in this Ukrainian city in 1986 and that although it is difficult to know if everything happened exactly the same, the series manages to explain very well what happened and also makes you connect with the victims of such a sad tragedy

Serie poderosa y Mi Serie favorita

Voy a unir dos preguntas del tag en una sola respuesta. La serie más poderosa y además mi serie favorita es DARK definitivamente una serie poderosa que cuestiona tantas cosas: la religión, la física, la filosofía y pare de contar...

Esta serie es una autentica OBRA DE ARTE, en serio. La forma en la que el director nos hace rompernos el coco literalmente tratando de descifrar tantas cosas es genial, si no la han visto definitivamente tienen que verla. Suspenso en su mayor expresión.

Dark_Serie_de_TV-500003042-large.jpg
S O U R C E

Powerful series and My favorite series

I am going to join two questions from the tag in a single answer. The most powerful series and also my favorite series is ** DARK ** definitely a powerful series that questions so many things: religion, physics, philosophy and stop counting...

This series is an authentic WORK OF ART, seriously. The way the director makes us break our brains literally trying to figure out so many things is great, if you haven't seen it you definitely have to see it. Suspense at its finest.


La serie que más recuerdos te trae y Mi seria de Disney Favorita

De nuevo voy a unir dos preguntas porque la respuesta es la misma. Jajajajaja me da un poco de vergüenza la verdad, pero la idea es responder con sinceridad, así que les diré que Hannah Montana 😂, con esta serie pasaba tardes bailando y cantando cuando era niña.

10-Datos-curiosos-de-Hannah-Montana.jpg

S O U R C E

The series that brings you the most memories and My favorite Disney Series

Again I am going to join two questions because the answer is the same. Hahahahaha I'm a bit ashamed to be honest, but the idea is to answer honestly, so I'll tell you that Hannah Montana 😂, with this series I spent afternoons dancing and singing when I was a child.


Serie Favorita de Netflix

Tengo varias favoritas de Netflix, mi top 3 sería DARK, Stranger Things y El Inocente. Todas con un común denominador: el suspenso al máximo, me encanta el suspenso aunque luego en la noche me cueste dormirme jajaja😂

4888520.jpg
S O U R C E

Favorite Netflix Series

I have several Netflix favorites, my top 3 would be DARK, Stranger Things and El Inocente. All with a common denominator: suspense to the maximum, I love suspense although later at night it costs me to fall asleep hahaha😂.


La Serie más compleja

Sé que ya la he nombrado mucho, pero es que ninguna serie me había puesto a pensar tanto como DARK 😅. Es una serie compleja y muy difícil de seguir, en muchas ocasiones tuve que anotar datos y seguir un árbol genealógico porque no es fácil entender todos los lazos familiar y llevar una idea de tiempo ya que en esta serie hay viajes en el mismo.

D99JjKHXsAE1Qsx.jpg
S O U R C E

The most complex series

I know that I have already named it a lot, but it is that no series had made me think as much as DARK 😅. It is a complex series and very difficult to follow, on many occasions I had to write down data and follow a genealogical tree because it is not easy to understand all the family ties and take an idea of ​​time since in this series there are trips in it.


Serie más divertida

Diría que la que más me divierte es The big bang theory, pero para nombrarles otra que también me divierte muchísimo les diré: Two and a half men, en especial cuando estaba Charlie Sheen. Esta serie está llena de circunstancias graciosas en las que Charlie, un cuarentón alcohólico y mujeriego se enfrenta jnto a su hermano un hombre flojo y vividor jajaja y además el hijo de este último que es todo un personaje.

descarga (1).jpg

S O U R C E

Funniest series

I would say that the one that amuses me the most is The big bang theory, but to name another one that also amuses me a lot, I will tell you: Two and a half men, especially when Charlie Sheen was there. This series is full of funny circumstances in which Charlie, an alcoholic and womanizer in his forties, confronts his brother, a lazy and lively man hahaha and also the latter's son who is quite a character.


Hasta aquí llegó mi participación en este tag, me encantó participar ❤️

My participation in this tag has reached this point, I loved participating ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency