The Others | Mind blowing | Contest # horror movie

Contest # : What is the best horror movie you've ever seen?

image.png
source

When I notice this contest about horror movies, I think twice which is the best horror movie I ever watched. Because I did'nt watch enough horror movies, that's not my cup of tea. The sudden shocking background scores and screens really raise my blood. In simple words, I am afraid of horror movies.

image.png
source

Sorry I forget to tell about the movie, 'The Others'. It is a Spanish - English language movie. Released on 2001. Let's go to the movie, Grace our heroin lives in a remote place with her two children in her home. She feels some others present in the house. She appoint new three servants to the house. she feels strange on them. The point is that we feel strange in everyone in the movie including Grace also. All were hiding something and it makes the movie mysterious. The movie opens a mystery that the servants were dead years before and they come to Grace to tell something, that's still a mystery.
image.png
source

After some days her husband who lost in war was come in a mysterious way. His behaviour became horrible to Grace. He just lost his mind. The next day he left home to somewhere. When I watching the movie, I just think what was happening here, the movie became more complicated at the second half.
image.png
source

Some days after a witch try to connect with them. The servants tells them the mystery part, that Grace and his children were died years before. Now they were spirits and they became problems to the family living there. It just a mind blowing scene that they were spirits and its there story. Its a cliche breaker. The movie shows from the side of ghosts. That was a brilliant story. The movie wins in keeping the mystery at the end. Each scene is mixed with horror and mystery. I think you guys will surely enjoy this movie.

Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency