The Tomorrow War Movie Review


image.png
Source

The Tomorrow War is the latest Sci-fi Action Thriller Movie that has been released on Amazon Prime Video and I just finished watching it 15 minutes ago. So I will share with you guys how I feel about this Movie hopefully without any Spoilers.

Now this Movie from the first half has an Edge of Tomorrow meets Terminator kinda vibe but I was indeed intrigued by the characters of the Movie. The Male Lead is being played by Chriss Pratt who is just an Ordinary Guy who had to go to the future to Save the World. In the future Humanity is facing an Extinction level threat in the form of Aliens who are on the Verge of Ending Humanity and the whole premise of the Movie is to recruit Soldiers from the past to fight the war in the Future.

To be honest for a while I did start to think whether it was Aliens or some Experiment that went wrong but it was soon cleared out and I kind of enjoyed this movie a lot. Now I have to also add that before watching the movie I did read a couple of reviews about the Movie and almost 95% of them were Negative Reviews but I feel like if you have a couple of hours to spare you can watch this Movie and have some fun. I found it interesting and I am pretty sure a lot of you guys will enjoy this too.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency