Faith, Will & Luck

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

Some say that life is a gift, a mere instant in the immensity of time and the universe. As a human being, sometimes my insecurities take over me, my strength is shaken by fear, uncertainty invades my body, I feel weak and powerless, sometimes I stop being me and, although being strong is the only way to move forward, I do not always have the confidence to move forward or look at myself in the mirror.

Being human also means understanding ourselves in the bad and the good. Understanding that we will not always be okay but that in the end everything will be okay. Knowing how to keep our vision between faith and will, will make luck accompany us on the road to make the moment called life, the most beautiful.

img_0.4371172070128476.jpg


Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Hay quien dice que la vida es un regalo, un mero instante en la inmensidad del tiempo y del universo. Como ser humano, a veces mis inseguridades se apoderan de mí, mis fuerzas se ven sacudidas por el miedo, la incertidumbre invade mi cuerpo, me siento débil e impotente, a veces dejo de ser yo y, aunque ser fuerte es la única forma de avanzar, no siempre tengo la confianza para seguir adelante o mirarme al espejo.

Ser humano también significa entendernos a nosotros mismos en lo malo y en lo bueno. Entender que no siempre estaremos bien pero que al final todo estará bien. Saber mantener nuestra visión entre la fe y la voluntad, hará que la suerte nos acompañe en el camino para hacer del momento llamado vida, el más hermoso.

img_0.4371172070128476.jpg


Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con mucho cariño,

Rima.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency