Relay "My first post about mushrooms"

image.png

EnUa
I have just passed a difficult quest to find my first post, the developers of applications for Hive should still work on developing at least some opportunity to find the first or just old user posts. Because I tried to scroll through my tape, but gave up in the summer of 2018 🤣. Then I guessed how to find my first post on Hive with Google search. It turned out that this is quite simple to do with hiveblocks, there everything is divided into pages and there is a link to the last (first) page with all the actions of the user, including the first created post. It turned out that my first post in the then Steemit was a test and it can be considered zero. Here is the second post (actually the first) - this is exactly the post about mushrooms. So you can assume that my first post on Steemit is a post about mushrooms (and not the fourth, as I wrote yesterday in a comment to the post @bambuka 😆)! Who else in the Fungi Lovers community can boast like that, huh? 😉 This great initiative is a relay created by @bambuka. The rules can be read here. You can join this relay on your own and I was planned to do just that. But last night I received an invitation from @uadigger, so I'm taking part in the relay as a full participant 😆.Ну й квест я щойно пройшов, розробникам додатків для Hive все ж варто попрацювати над розробкою хоч якоїсь можливості знаходити перші чи просто давні пости користувача. Бо я намагався прокрутити свою стрічку, але здався на літі 2018 року 🤣. Потім я здогадався загуглити як знайти свій перший пост на Hive. Виявилося, що це досить просто зробити за допомогою hiveblocks, там все поділено по сторінках і є посилання на останню (першу) сторінку з усіма діями користувача, в тому числі і першим створеним постом. Виявилося, що мій перший пост в тоді ще Steemit був тестовим і його можна вважати нульовим. От другий пост (фактично перший) - це якраз і є пост про гриби. То ж можна вважати, що мій перший пост у Steemit - це пост про гриби (а не четвертий, як я вчора написав у коментарі до поста @bambuka 😆)! Хто ще у спільноті Fungi Lovers може таким похвалитися, га? 😉 Ця чудова ініціатива є естафетою, яку створив @bambuka. Правила можна прочитати тут. До цієї естафети можна приєднатися самостійно і я планував зробити саме так. Але вчора ввечері я отримав запрошення від @uadigger, так що я беру участь в естафеті як повноцінний учасник 😆.

Отже, ось як виглядав мій перший пост про гриби (він називався "Як шукати гриби в лісах":

So here's what my first post "How to search mushrooms in the woods" about mushrooms looked like four years ago:


"How to search mushrooms in the woods"


We must wake up early and go to the nearest forest:

The main thing is not to get confused in the web:

image.png

Then underfoot can see a miracle:

Sometimes it is necessary to raise his head:

image.png

This is amazing:

image.png

See you in the woods.


EnUa
I took these photos with my first digital camera, the Olympus m5010. I just bought it and immediately started testing it while mushrooms' picking. The quality of these photos is so-so and valuable only as memories of that mushroom journey. Of all the photos above, I like only one, which I used as a cover image. Well, I also like the photo with which I later (processed) for the first time in my life won a photo challenge (there was once such a competition in early Steemit). Now I have another camera (I will not betray Olympus 😆) - Olympus PEN E-PL7 and I have learned something over the years, so my photos have become a little better 😉. I suggest you look at some of them below:Ці фотографії я зробив за допомогою свого першого цифрового фотоапарата, мильнички Olympus m5010. Я щойно його придбав і одразу ж взявся тестувати під час поїдки по гриби. То ж якість цих фотографій відповідна і цінна лише як спогади про ту грибну мандрівку. З усіх вище наведених фото мені до вподоби лише одне, яке я використав як титульне зображення. Ну і ще подобається фото, з яким я пізніше (обробленим) вперше у своєму житті виграв фоточелендж (був колись такий конкурс у ранньому Стіміті). Зараз у мене вже інший фотоапарат (не зраджую Олімпусу 😆) - Olympus PEN E-PL7 та й дечого я навчився за ці роки, то ж мої фото стали трохи кращими 😉. Пропоную поглянути на декілька з них нижче:

в лісі 3.jpg

в лісі 1.jpg

немирівська реабілітація 16.jpg

немирів з моховичками 13.jpg

немирів з моховичками 19.jpg

моховички 5.jpg

моховички 1.jpg

на поляні восени 1.jpg

EnUa
Well, I do not like the text also (if you can call it text with a few almost unrelated sentences). Now I'm writing completely different posts about mushrooms, as you may have noticed 😉. I try to tell in detail about every mushroom trip I have made. I'm so glad I found my first post about mushrooms, now I want to pass the baton to my wife @shady. She doesn't often go with me for mushrooms and writes even less about them, but she definitely has posts about mushrooms. I want to know which was the first)))Ну і текст (якщо так можна назвати декілька майже не зв'язаних між собою речень) мені зовсім не подобається. Зараз я пишу зовсім інші пости про гриби, як ви могли вже помітити 😉. Я намагаюся розповісти про кожну поїздку за грибами, яку я здійснив, в усіх подробицях. Я дуже радий, що я знайшов свій перший пост про гриби, тепер я хочу передати естафету своїй дружині @shady. Вона не часто ходить зі мною про гриби і ще менше пише про них, але в неї точно є пости про гриби. Я хочу дізнатись який був перший)))
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency