Photography of mushrooms growing in the grass

Hello All Fungi Lovers!

Hopefully everybody is well great mercy of Creator. I am also fine. Today I am sharing some mushrooms photography. I hope you like it.

As I was walking along the street in the afternoon, I suddenly saw a cream-colored object hidden in the grass. A small part of which is peeking out of the grass. Going a little closer, I saw a wonderful mushroom peeking through the grass.

20210802_181912.jpg

20210802_181909.jpg

It has been raining continuously for some time and occasionally the sun returns with its own glory. That's when you see some mushrooms growing around the house or on the street or in the trees. Now the soil is very wet and that is why different types of mushrooms grow in this soil.

The last two days ago when I was walking down the street in the afternoon I saw this mushroom scene. It grew between young trees and durba grass and was in a very hidden state. At that time two cows came to this part and started eating grass. I thought maybe these cows will eat these mushrooms as soon as they eat grass. So I walked to the front and when I came back I saw that these mushrooms were good condition.

20210802_181807.jpg

20210802_181903.jpg

Then I started photographing these mushrooms. Then I saw that many people were looking at me with a smile. This is because most of the people on the village streets are only busy taking selfies or pictures of themselves. But everyone was looking at me differently when they saw me photographing a frog umbrella or a mushroom. I did some photography without much delay and walked normally.

This post is totally plagiarism free and All the pictures taken by me

Picture typeFungi Photography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7
Photography typeMushrooms Photography
Focal length3.6 mm
Photo LocationCumilla, Bangladesh
Photographer@kawsar8035

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20201027_082921.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency