Shaggy Manes - Coprinus Comatus [EN] // [ES]

Yesterday I went out to the field for some bougainvillea flowers, as I told you in my last post, and I also went with the purpose of finding some mushrooms to take pictures of, however, I had no luck with the latter, so I photographed only some flowers and took the ones I needed. These last few days it has been raining abundantly and almost all day long, in fact, today we had the first sunny day since Saturday, and to my surprise last night when I went out to the garden to do my evening meditation, I came across this beauty on a piece of rotten wood that is near the water tank.



I couldn't help but take this piece of wood and upload it to a place that was more comfortable for me to take some pictures of it, and then continue my meditation. It was not until today that I downloaded the images on my pc and I dedicated myself to investigate what kind of fungus was that little friend of which today only black ink remained on the piece of rotten wood because I was in front of what seemed to be the first edible mushroom I have found in my life, a Coprinus Comatus, which also according to the research is a jewel for medicine as it is attributed medicinal properties.



Beyond the properties it may have, I am left with the ethereal beauty that this little friend gave me last night, because, in the middle of the darkness that was in my garden that radiant white that you can see in the images stood out calling my attention to him, and it happens many times in life, we look for things outside the house when we have everything at home, as if telling me, that what I seek outside my being is really in me, ok I digressed a little.



This little guy, barely about 3 centimeters tall with a cup just over 1 centimeter in diameter, was just emerging or would have a couple of hours on it, as this morning there was only a stalk almost twice as tall as this one, with the ink showing that he had been there. This is a gregarious fungus, and can rarely be found solitary, emerging from decaying wood and even in manure, being employed for breast cancer treatment mainly according to information found on the web.





Images of my own, taken with my Nikon D80 camera and Edited with Snapseed and PicsArt.

Thank you for taking the time to read this post, if you have any questions, criticisms, or suggestions, I would appreciate it if you put them in the comment box, and remember, You too can make magic in the kitchen and wherever you go!


[ES]





Ayer salí al campo por unas flores de buganvilias, como les comentaba en mi último post, y además también fui con la finalidad de encontrar algunos hongos a los que tomarle fotos, sin embargo, no tuve suerte con esto último, entonces fotografié solo algunas flores, y tomé las que necesitaba. Estos últimos días ha estado lloviendo de manera abundante y casi todo el día, de hecho, hoy hemos tenido el primer día soleado desde el sábado, y para mi sorpresa anoche cuando salí al jardín a hacer mi meditación nocturna, me encontré con esta hermosura en un trozo de madera podrida que está cerca del tanque de agua.



No pude evitar tomar este pedazo de madera y subirlo a un sitio que se me hiciera más cómodo para tomarle algunas fotografías, y luego continuar mi meditación. No fue hasta hoy que descargue las imágenes en mi pc y me dedique a investigar qué tipo de hongo era aquel pequeño amiguito del que ya hoy solo quedaba tinta negra en el trozo de madera podrida, pues me encontraba frente al que parecía ser el primer hongo comestible que he encontrado en mi vida, un Coprinus Comatus, que además según lo investigado es toda una joya para la medicina pues se le atribuyen propiedades medicinales.



Mas allá de las propiedades que pueda tener, me quedo con la belleza etérea que este pequeño amiguito me regalo anoche, pues en medio de la oscuridad que había en mi jardín ese blanco radiante que pueden ver en las imágenes se hizo destacar llamando mi atención hacia él, y es que pasa muchas veces en la vida, que buscamos las cosas fuera de casa cuando en ella lo tenemos todo, como diciéndome, que lo que busco fuera de mi ser esta en mi realmente, ok me desvié un poco del tema.



Este pequeño de apenas unos 3 centímetros de alto con una copa de poco más de 1 centímetro de diámetro, apenas estaba emergiendo, o tendría un par de horas en ello, pues esta mañana solo quedaba un tallo de casi el doble de alto que este, con la tinta que deja ver que allí había estado él. Este es un hongo gregario, y rara vez se puede encontrar solitario, que emerge de madera en descomposición e incluso en el estiércol, siendo empleado para tratamiento del cáncer de mamas principalmente según la información encontrada en la web.





Imágenes de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi cámara Nikon D80 y Editadas con Snapseed y PicsArt.

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, la agradecería que la pusiera en la caja de comentarios, y recuerda, ¡Tú también puedes hacer magia en la cocina ya dondequiera que vayas!


Created by @robinsonlgil









Come and support @Cervantes as Witness in https://peakd.com/me/witnesses


@Ecotrain Discord
@Templo Discord
https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNmqVvqjT9vUukyqi1PWVvceFNA32BUqpMj1kME7PdSib @upmewhale Discord
@Splinterlands Discord















Created by @derangedvisions

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency