When it rains more often...

And not just rain, it snowed a few km from my building two days ago. The view from the window on the surrounding hills and mountains made me put on my winter clothes. On the ski slope, which is only 7 km away, 22 cm of snow. :(. Just a month ago, it was almost 35 degrees Celsius.

IMG_2544.jpg

Two days ago, I walked the path I normally take every other day. I was carrying an umbrella but managed to notice something new on the tree, probably an elm tree. We learned that elm is almost extinct in Europe. The biggest causes are fungus. I took a couple of photos by phone, and my phone is not for that, so this morning I walked the same way, ready with the camera and macro lens. It was raining again, the umbrella bothered me, but I was persistent. I honestly don't know what kind of fungus this is, but I hope that the photos of all the parts are clear and that someone will know it better. The drops below and the colors were interesting to me.

IMG_2548.jpg

IMG_2550.jpg

IMG_2551.jpg

IMG_2558.jpg

IMG_2562.jpg

IMG_2571.jpg

IMG_2572.jpg

IMG_2573.jpg

camera: Canon EOS 60D
lens: Canon EF-S 35mm f/2.8 Macro IS STM

It's almost Saturday

Photos by @desro - ©RominaM*

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency