Mushroom Monday - The Strangest Fungus Of This Summer

Yesterday (after a few rainy days) I decided to take a walk in the local forest belt to check if the mushrooms had started to grow, so that later I would go to the big forest for the harvest. And almost immediately I came across such small mushrooms that I had never met before!

img_20210815_175531.jpg

They were slightly larger than the tip of matches, and the hat resembles sulfur on the smallest firecracker ... It seemed that it was worth striking and they would flash) This surface was very similar to spores ...

img_20210815_175510.jpg

But the most amazing thing about these mushrooms, I was able to see in the photos !!!
Inside (on those specimens that lacked hats), there was something like eggs ...! I don’t know if it was the insects that put their offspring there, or if they were bags of spores, but I haven’t seen anything like that yet!

img_20210815_175456.jpg

(I enlarged this picture on purpose, for clarity ...)
img_20210815_1754561.jpg

I could not find any information about these funny creatures (
Maybe some of you friends know what this mushroom is?
Please write, I will be very grateful!

Well, that's all for today! Thanks for being with me, and Happy #mushroommonday to all!

Take care of yourself and your loved ones and see you soon!

1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency