Mushrooms from the eldest son

Hello, friends.



This is my Friday post about mushrooms for @ewkaw


Ha, guys.
What can I say this Friday?


This week I again did not find any new mushrooms. It just happened.
But just 2 hours ago, my eldest son sent me photos. I was even surprised by them. He and his family went to the mushrooms today. They drove by car 100 km towards the north from their home. It is located in the NizhnyNovgorod region. And he decided to share his walk with me.


image.png
This season I have not met a single fly agaric in the forest. My neighbor told me last weekend that he could not find fly agarics. He was given an order for fly agarics, but he could not fulfill it.


image.png


image.png
The son uses a smartphone brand Xiaomi. The photo format is 16x9. I didn't have such a format after the Nokia smartphone. I have even managed to get out of the habit of this format.


Probably, someone thought that the son met only fly agarics in the forest? But here it is not! He found other mushrooms as well.
photo_2021_09_24_20.jpg


And here is my grandson cutting mushrooms.
image.png


image.png


Oh, mushrooms, mushrooms. Where are you now? Will I be able to see you this weekend? Will the weather allow me to walk to the forest?
Next weekend I have to drive 2500km. And, probably, I will definitely not be up to mushrooms. I will go to the Arkhangelsk region. On my last trip in that direction, I made stops in the forest to rest and found mushrooms. But then it was the beginning of September, the day was longer and it was more pleasant to travel.
image.png


By the way, the youngest granddaughter also went for mushrooms today. She really likes to walk in the forest. When she was visiting me this summer, she also went for a walk in the forest.
image.png


image.png


image.png



@ewkaw, check out these mushrooms. :) And thank you for the contest.
I wish you all a successful mushroom hunting for the upcoming weekend and for all the following days.

I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

I add my beloved @ru-trail community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.

imagehive1.png

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency