[ESP/ENG] Algunos relatos de mi experiencia como madre de 2 hermosas niñas contemporáneas/Some stories of my experience as a mother of 2 beautiful contemporary girls

6.jpg

pngwing.com (2).png

¡Hola! Reciban un cordial saludo todos los integrantes de esta plataforma, espero se encuentren bien. Es un placer poder compartir nuevamente mi post en esta genial comunidad integrada por madres maravillosas.

Hoy les quiero comentar sobre mi experiencia en ser madre de dos niñas contemporáneas, totalmente distintas en todos los sentidos. .

Hello! Greetings to all the members of this platform, I hope you are well. It is a pleasure to be able to share my post again with this great community made up of wonderful mothers.

Today I want to tell you about my experience in being the mother of two contemporary girls, totally different in every way. .

5.jpg


El saber que sería madre tan pronto por segunda vez no fue fácil, me sentía muy mal conmigo misma, realmente estaba devastada, esto era por pensar tanto en lo que me tocaría vivir. Lo difícil que sería. Al pasar el tiempo lo fui asimilando con la ayuda de mi esposo y familiares, cuando iba a consultas y veía los avances en los ecos de mi bebé me alegraba mucho.

Knowing that I would be a mother so soon for the second time was not easy, I felt very bad about myself, I was really devastated, this was from thinking so much about what I would have to live. How difficult that would be. As time passed I assimilated it with the help of my husband and family, when I went to consultations and saw the progress in the echoes of my baby I was very happy.

1.jpg


Al nacer mi segunda bebé si fueron meses difíciles, el adaptarme llevo su tiempo. Pero después de aprender a organizarme para tener tiempo y espacio para ambas todo ha mejorado. Ser madre de dos niñas contemporáneas me han enseñado ser más práctica, escuchar para entender y que cada niño o niña son distintos.

When my second baby was born, if they were difficult months, adjusting took time. But after learning to organize myself to have time and space for both, everything has improved. Being mothers of two contemporary girls have taught me to be more practical, to listen to understand and that each child is different.


Me ha tocado que hemos estamos solas las tres en casa, le estoy dando pecho a la menor estando por dormirse y la mayor quiere ir hacer sus necesidades al baño, es ahí donde me toca ser práctica y solucionar, así como esta anécdota tengo muchas.
Me han enseñado que si me estreso en momentos donde están ellas molestas no soluciono nada, es mejor respirar, ver que es lo que les molesta y solucionar.

It has happened to me that we are alone the three of us at home, I am breastfeeding the youngest while she is about to fall asleep and the older one wants to go relieve herself in the bathroom, that is where I have to be practical and solve, as well as these anecdotes I have many. They have taught me that if I get stressed in moments where they are upset, I do not solve anything, it is better to breathe, see what is bothering them and solve.

Son niñas de temperamentos distintos, pero niñas al fin, que van a querer el mismo juguete al momento de jugar, trato de estar al 100% atenta a ellas para que no peleen por los objetos que solo una de ellas pueda tener porque no hay otro igual.

They are girls of different temperaments, but girls at the end, who are going to want the same toy when playing, I try to be 100% attentive to them so that they do not fight over objects that only one of them may have because there is no other equal.

3.png


Sé que así como yo hay muchas otras madres que ya no dormimos 8 horas y que estamos en segundo plano para todo. Nuestros días son de arduo trabajo, si de súper arduo trabajo hasta para las que no trabajamos fuera de casa. Tenemos muchas responsabilidades diarias, alimentarlos, bañarlos, hacer los que aceres de la casa, ayudar con las tareas quienes tienen hijos más grandes, al llegar la noche cenar, ver que cumplan con los deberes antes de dormir como cepillarse, colocarse las pijamas y ya cuando al fin duermen nos toca terminar los pendientes y al acostarnos no sabemos si dormiremos horas seguidas porque si el niño o niña presenta alguna eventualidad mamá tiene que atenderla. Entonces es lindo, hermoso e increíble poder dar vida, ser madre, pero no es tan sencillo como se ve.

I know that just like me there are many other mothers who no longer sleep 8 hours and that we are in the background to everything. Our days are hard work, if super hard work even for those of us who do not work outside the home. We have many daily responsibilities, feeding them, bathing them, doing housework, helping those with older children with homework, having dinner at night, seeing that they fulfill their duties before going to sleep such as brushing, putting on pajamas and that's it. When they finally sleep we have to finish the earrings and when we go to bed we do not know if we will sleep for hours at a time because if the child presents some eventuality, mother has to attend to it. So it is nice, beautiful and incredible to be able to give life, to be a mother, but it is not as simple as it looks.

4.jpg


Pero aún así lo hacemos, nos capacitamos para poder con eso y más, mamá todo lo puede aunque esté agotada. Todo lo hacemos con amor, no importa si tenemos un niño o más, igual lo hacemos.

But still we do it, we train ourselves to be able to do that and more, Mom can do everything even if she is exhausted. We do everything with love, it does not matter if we have one child or more, we still do it.


Estas cosas me las han enseñado mis hijas, cada día aprendo más, que por difícil que esté la situación siempre hay una salida y mejor pensar en la solución y no en el problema. A diario pienso en soluciones para que mis niñas se lleven bien y poderle brindar el mismo tiempo a las dos.

These things have been taught to me by my daughters, every day I learn more, that no matter how difficult the situation is, there is always a way out and it is better to think about the solution and not the problem. Every day I think of solutions so that my girls get along and be able to give both of them the same time.

2.jpg


Ahora con dos hijas compadezco a mi madre, que tuvo 10 hijos incluyéndome, si dos para mí son multitud no quiero imaginar 10 😂😂😂. Pero bueno como dije antes, mamá todo lo puede.

Now with two daughters I feel sorry for my mother, who had 10 children including me, if two are a crowd for me, I don't want to imagine 10 😂😂😂. But well as I said before, mom can do everything.


pngwing.com (2).png


Todas las fotos son personales.
Separador de: www.pngwing.com/
Traducido en: DeepL Translate.

Disculpen si poseo errores de traducción, mi unico lenguaje es el castellano.

Una vez más agradecida con ustedes por visitar y leer mi blog, será hasta una nueva oportunidad, feliz fin de semana, lluvia de bendiciones 🙏 Hasta luego. 😊

All photos are personal.
Separator from: www.pngwing.com/
Translated at: DeepL Translate.

Sorry if I have translation errors, my only language is Spanish.

Once again grateful to you for visiting and reading my blog, it will be up to a new opportunity, happy weekend, rain of blessings 🙏 See you later. 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency